1430946561 minnesota lynx tickets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 100 members
Review from Nic Baker
120 events 36 reviews

Great team, great time.

reviewed Sep 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Nic Baker
120 events 36 reviews

We really enjoyed the game except for a problem with out seats.

reviewed Jun 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from EmDub
45 events 34 reviews

Fun!

reviewed Jun 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MMS
14 events 9 reviews

The Lynx games are the best ticket in the city. How can you not be excited about a team that works as a team to give their all for the fans? Kids love it too. Something exciting happening every minute.

reviewed Aug 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from MMS
14 events 9 reviews

This is great entertainment!

reviewed Sep 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tannah
13 events 6 reviews

I had an awsome time!

reviewed Oct 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tannah
13 events 6 reviews

This was a very exciting basketball game. Me and my granddaughter and a wonderful time. She was attentive to the game from beginning until the end!!

reviewed Sep 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tannah
13 events 6 reviews

This was a exciting game. I couldn't sit down for the last two quarters!! I luv our LYNX!

reviewed Oct 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 5 reviews

We had a great time! Women's basketball is very exciting and fun to watch.

reviewed Aug 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Degnan
4 events 3 reviews

Excellent seats. Intense high
quality play from Lynx players. Even with a lead of 20 plus points theses women played a if it were a very close game.

reviewed Jul 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Marilyn
8 events 3 reviews

First, I would never order Target Center tickets again on Goldstar, because clearly, they assign the worst seats to Goldstar members. Even Groupon members got better seat assignments. We were in the last row of the lower bowl, with six others...continued

reviewed Aug 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 3 reviews

Fun event. Lots of entertaining things going on during breaks and halftime.

reviewed Sep 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from wlmorris
5 events 3 reviews

Fun, fast paced and great athleticism

reviewed Jul 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Vikki
8 events 3 reviews

Loved it - will definitely go again!

reviewed Aug 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from susan hammond
19 events 3 reviews

Loved it. From the start of the music to the lights to the team presentation, I was hooked. I am on a fixed income tough so will attend through Goldstar when I can get the discount. Great night, thanks so much. And the Lynx won!
!

reviewed Jun 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Myrna Erickson
3 events 3 reviews

The experience right from picking up our tickets at will call until the final hurrah with Lindsay Whalen being interviewed on the floor of the Target Center. The entertainment during half time and even Crunch during the time outs was so good. ...continued

reviewed Jul 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Zippy
8 events 2 reviews

14,000 fans...a really exciting, fun event with lots going on during the games and breaks. The only damper was we lost this 1st game of the series.

reviewed Oct 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Excellent game!!

reviewed Jun 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Marty
13 events 2 reviews

Exciting nearly down to the wire finish and the Lynx won! We had great seats.

reviewed Oct 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
13 events 2 reviews

Fun event. Much more lively than in the past. Greater diversity in the audience - lots of kids, families

reviewed Aug 02 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3