Bellamy 072211
4.7 / 5 Rated by 86 members
Review from A M.
15 events 6 reviews

Our group ranged from 20 to 61 years of age, and we all
cracked up repeatedly - although I think some of the
comedic nuances were probably lost on the younger folks!

reviewed Sep 07 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Alison Marie Pollakoff
6 events 4 reviews

THIS WAS A COMEDY SHOW AT THE ONTARIO IMPROV. BILL BELLAMY IS VERY FUNNY. BUT HIS COMEDY IS SOME TIMES NOT FOR KIDS

reviewed Jul 11 2003 report as inappropriate
Review from Terri
8 events 3 reviews

Bill Bellamy was very enjoyable because he is truly an expert at what he does. He told a variety of jokes that didn't display cuss words & sex in every verse. I enjoyed him "way" more than what I expected, and I would go see him again.

reviewed Sep 07 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from John
38 events 21 reviews

We had such a blast at this show. Very nice location, very friendly crowd, wait staff was awesome. Bill Bellamy is hilarious!!!

reviewed Oct 13 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from Kimmie D. Williams
28 events 20 reviews

I really enjoyed the show, and was happily surprised how really funny Bill was! He was very intuned with the audience and just all out hilarious! I would love to see him again. His opening acts were also very funny!

reviewed Jul 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Dorienne Brewster
18 events 18 reviews

The host that opened the show and the comedian that followed were very funny, by the time Bill Bellamy came on stage my head was hurting from the laughter, which only continued because he was in rare form. The impression of Lil Wayne and Denzel...continued

reviewed Jul 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Chika Hunter
18 events 12 reviews

The opening act and Bill had us laughing most of the night. We really enjoyed it and I recommend it for a nice local couples time out.

reviewed Mar 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jessica
15 events 11 reviews

He was good...

reviewed Jul 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Glenda
25 events 10 reviews

I saw him twice before and this show was the best.

reviewed Jul 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from e BAR
37 events 10 reviews

IT WAS GREAT! BILL WAS HALARIOUS

reviewed Oct 13 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from lisa
23 events 9 reviews

Great time. Very funny show . the other comedians were also funny.

reviewed Nov 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan M.
17 events 6 reviews

I thought the first two comics were funnier than Bill Bellamy. The drinks here are too expensive.

reviewed Mar 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 5 reviews

Bill Bellamy was excellent and had the non stop laughs coming. I was really impressed by his performance and I will definitely come back just to see him perform again.

reviewed Mar 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from cmack
15 events 5 reviews

We had a wonderful time and thought the show was very good.

reviewed Aug 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Drea
13 events 4 reviews

Food has gotten much better. Great environment

reviewed Jul 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Malcolm Griffin
9 events 4 reviews

The show was very good. The host and performer before Bellamy were hilarious.

reviewed Mar 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Earl G Spencer
4 events 3 reviews

Great show from beginning to end. Bring him back. Four and a half stars. Funny as hell

reviewed Jul 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Florence S.
8 events 3 reviews

The show was okay.

reviewed Oct 14 2007 report as inappropriate
Review from crowe251
16 events 3 reviews

The show was off the hook and it was good through out. I will definitely see him again.

reviewed Jul 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from nesha A-mayzing
15 events 3 reviews

Very funny. Original material. He is just so sexy. Enjoyed our food and drinks

reviewed Jul 12 2014 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3