Bellamy 072211
4.7 / 5 Rated by 88 members
John
Review from John
Red Velvet 38 events 21 reviews

We had such a blast at this show. Very nice location, very friendly crowd, wait staff was awesome. Bill Bellamy is hilarious!!!

reviewed Oct 13 2007 report as inappropriate
Glenda
Review from Glenda
Red Velvet 29 events 11 reviews

I saw him twice before and this show was the best.

reviewed Jul 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Malcolm Griffin
Review from Malcolm Griffin
Red Velvet 9 events 4 reviews

The show was very good. The host and performer before Bellamy were hilarious.

reviewed Mar 15 2012 report as inappropriate
nesha A-mayzing
Review from nesha A-mayzing
Red Velvet 18 events 3 reviews

Very funny. Original material. He is just so sexy. Enjoyed our food and drinks

reviewed Jul 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Christian
Review from Christian
Red Velvet 5 events 2 reviews

It was great! We enjoyed the entire show!

reviewed Jul 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Delina
Review from Delina
Red Velvet 16 events 2 reviews

Very funny! I would go back anytime...drinks were great!

reviewed Mar 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Sache Chalay
Review from Sache Chalay
Red Velvet 13 events 2 reviews

We had a most enjoyable evening! Bill is beautiful and still funny as ever!

reviewed Nov 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Earl Doucette
Review from Earl Doucette
Red Velvet 5 events 1 review

Bill was hilarious. The comedians before him where very good as well. I would pay to see him again.

reviewed Jul 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
Red Velvet 1 event 1 review

I loved it!!!! All the comedians were very funny and it was a perfect date night. That was my first time going to a live comedy show and it was a blast. Thanks Bill and the rest of the guys for a great first time experience. Please come to cali...continued

reviewed Mar 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Tracy Slaughter
Review from Tracy Slaughter
Red Velvet 4 events 1 review

It was a good time and good entertainment.

reviewed Jul 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Kimmie D. Williams
Review from Kimmie D. Williams
31 events 20 reviews

I really enjoyed the show, and was happily surprised how really funny Bill was! He was very intuned with the audience and just all out hilarious! I would love to see him again. His opening acts were also very funny!

reviewed Jul 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Dorienne Brewster
Review from Dorienne Brewster
18 events 18 reviews

The host that opened the show and the comedian that followed were very funny, by the time Bill Bellamy came on stage my head was hurting from the laughter, which only continued because he was in rare form. The impression of Lil Wayne and Denzel...continued

reviewed Jul 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Chika Hunter
Review from Chika Hunter
18 events 12 reviews

The opening act and Bill had us laughing most of the night. We really enjoyed it and I recommend it for a nice local couples time out.

reviewed Mar 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Jessica
Review from Jessica
15 events 11 reviews

He was good...

reviewed Jul 11 2014 report as inappropriate
e BAR
Review from e BAR
40 events 10 reviews

IT WAS GREAT! BILL WAS HALARIOUS

reviewed Oct 13 2007 report as inappropriate
lisa
Review from lisa
23 events 9 reviews

Great time. Very funny show . the other comedians were also funny.

reviewed Nov 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Susan M.
Review from Susan M.
17 events 6 reviews

I thought the first two comics were funnier than Bill Bellamy. The drinks here are too expensive.

reviewed Mar 18 2012 report as inappropriate
A M.
Review from A M.
15 events 6 reviews

Our group ranged from 20 to 61 years of age, and we all
cracked up repeatedly - although I think some of the
comedic nuances were probably lost on the younger folks!

reviewed Sep 07 2008 report as inappropriate
Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 5 reviews

Bill Bellamy was excellent and had the non stop laughs coming. I was really impressed by his performance and I will definitely come back just to see him perform again.

reviewed Mar 16 2012 report as inappropriate
cmack
Review from cmack
15 events 5 reviews

We had a wonderful time and thought the show was very good.

reviewed Aug 19 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3