1420681378 bats improv comedy tickets
4.5 / 5 Rated by 925 members
Review from Tim Hines
Red Velvet 5 events 2 reviews

Good stuff! Will be back!

reviewed Jun 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from flevinson
Red Velvet 10 events 1 review

good group, but subject and its unfolding did not work for me. Some fun moments but I felt I was stretching to enjoy

reviewed Oct 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from cutcut
Red Velvet 19 events 1 review

Something different to do on a Saturday night. The cast really gave it their all.

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Shawn Klemens
Red Velvet 2 events 1 review

This was my first improv experience and it far exceeded my expectations. My 14 year old son loved it and even suggested that we come again with a group of his friends. Well worth the time, $$, and travel to SF - highly recommend to anyone...continued

reviewed May 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Frank Bonarigo
72 events 70 reviews

Always a good time!

reviewed Apr 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Frank Bonarigo
72 events 70 reviews

Very Funny!

reviewed Apr 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Frank Bonarigo
72 events 70 reviews

Very Funny!

reviewed Aug 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Frank Bonarigo
72 events 70 reviews

Very Funny! Another great show by BATS!

reviewed Sep 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Frank Bonarigo
72 events 70 reviews

Very funny show! Always a good time at BATS!

reviewed Jan 28 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Virginia
148 events 53 reviews

The night I went, it was a special theme night (it changes every night). Improvised Downtown Abbey was SO FUNNY. Easily the most I've laughed in a while. Just fair warning: the show was replete with references to characters & events from the PBS...continued

reviewed Sep 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Huynh
64 events 46 reviews

great cast fun even to check out

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Huynh
64 events 46 reviews

great cast fun even to check out

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Huynh
64 events 46 reviews

great cast fun even to check out

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Huynh
64 events 46 reviews

Great cast fun even to check out

reviewed May 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Becky
42 events 38 reviews

Fun night out if you're looking for something different to do!

reviewed Nov 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Becky
42 events 38 reviews

Fun way to start the weekend. Talented cast!

reviewed Jun 10 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Becky
42 events 38 reviews

Support local theater and comedy!

reviewed Feb 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from mettaman
107 events 34 reviews

Creative, fun and very funny.

reviewed Jan 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from AJ
58 events 30 reviews

Although these are among the best improv artists I've seen in the Bay Area, if you don't like improve, you won't laugh at this. I don't like improv but I was in awe of an older blonde female comedian that was unbelievably good.

reviewed Jun 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from sf44
40 events 29 reviews

This improve experience was not what I expected. The only audience participation was the name of the film Noir. This is not what I had expected. It was enjoyable but not what I wanted.

reviewed May 21 2011 report as inappropriate
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 21 22