1461713734 1432137918 seattle%20storm%20tickets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 157 members
Review from HerRevness
9 events 8 reviews

Exciting game and my grandson got to help welcome the team as they came onto the court... and received an autographed basketball from one of the players. Very cool.

reviewed Aug 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Alix Mendonca
26 events 8 reviews

Great enthusiasm and perfect for families, especially those with girls.

reviewed Aug 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from HerRevness
9 events 8 reviews

It was a fun and exciting game... which would have been even better if the Storm had won!

reviewed Jun 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 7 reviews

Awesome game. High energy crowd. I was a little embarrassed that the stands were only 25% full. We may lose another professional basketball team unless we support our girls!

reviewed May 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Elizabeth
7 events 7 reviews

Good entrainment for anyone and a family outing. The seats could have been closer- considering the Arena was not filled.

reviewed Jun 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
17 events 6 reviews

Great game- Go Storm!
Great fans
Great seats
Great fun!

reviewed Aug 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Erin Matson
13 events 5 reviews

Loved the opening night of Storm, will definitely go back.

reviewed May 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lehua Lewis-Start
12 events 4 reviews

Even though we lost, the game was fantastic! Going into overtime! We had great seats and plan on going again!

reviewed Jun 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldie
15 events 4 reviews

Good Seats...close game...We LOST!

reviewed Jun 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from bluejoyjoy
13 events 4 reviews

Great game and great seats!

reviewed Sep 18 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Darlene K. Martin
9 events 4 reviews

Terrific seats at a great price. So glad I went to this game.

reviewed Aug 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kelly
7 events 4 reviews

The event itself was great. Lots of energy and the game went to double-overtime, which was awesome. And we won. Even better.

reviewed Sep 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Abarr
6 events 4 reviews

The Storm has GREAT energy, the team, the fans and the whole building! Their interaction with kids is wonderful. I highly recommend avoiding the food at Key Arena, but the experience itself is spectacular!

reviewed May 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
13 events 4 reviews

Two hours of pure fun! Seats got us close enough to the action for us to take in all in. Kids dance troup was delightful. I have always liked basketball and this first experience with WNBA showed me the estrogen version is much more my style.

reviewed Aug 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from pete meredith
16 events 3 reviews

Easy buying process from Goldstar. Easy pick up at will call. Event was fun and the arena was small and not a bad seat in the house. Recommended event and well done administration.

reviewed Jun 24 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from misskak
15 events 3 reviews

Great seats, great time!

reviewed Jun 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Brad Everton
16 events 3 reviews

i thought the storm game was awesome. coming back from a championship season, i expected the storm to do very well in their pre-season game,but even though they might have been expected to win, it's still anyones game until the game is over. i...continued

reviewed May 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan Spinella
67 events 3 reviews

Really fun. Exciting game

reviewed Jun 28 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Elena
10 events 3 reviews

seattle always provides good entertainment value. plus we love doppler.

reviewed Aug 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Brad Everton
16 events 3 reviews

This game was Awesome. I don't know how the storm almost lost the game, but the ending of the game was one of those games that you always hope to attend, given that your team is the one that wins the game winning shot at the last second buzzer....continued

reviewed Aug 05 2011 report as inappropriate