1461713734 1432137918 seattle%20storm%20tickets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 157 members
Review from Brad Everton
16 events 3 reviews

This was an incredible finish to the end. The Storm played great. Good job.

reviewed May 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 3 reviews

What a game. What an event. I loved it

reviewed Aug 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Awesome seats! And a very fun game. These girls play exciting B-Ball!

reviewed Jun 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jill Miller Hopster
4 events 2 reviews

Great game! I thought it'd be a bunch of girls bouncing a ball. But this was definitely a pro-ball game! LOVED IT!

reviewed May 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sonya Manning
4 events 2 reviews

I purchased tickets for an early Father's Day gift so my school age Grandaughter could take her Grandad. They both really enjoyed the game. She said it was fun and wants to go to the next game.

reviewed May 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Catherine
10 events 2 reviews

It was a good game but unfortunately we missed half the game due to Goldstar error. The time was incorrect on the Goldstar ticket, the game started at 6:00pm instead of 7:00pm as indicated on the ticket received by Goldstar. Be sure to double...continued

reviewed Aug 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from MikeKreiger
7 events 2 reviews

It was so fun and so family friendly. I plan to take our family and 2 young kids again (4 year old daughter and 2 year old son).

reviewed May 22 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Rebecca
6 events 2 reviews

Loved watching women play professional sports. Never been to a professional game played by women before. (Now I understand why so many men love to watch sports! ) How empowering! Watching women was so much more exciting to me because I could...continued

reviewed Aug 23 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Seekerkim
8 events 2 reviews

The storm game was awesome. Not only did Seattle beat San Antonio, but they just generally put on a good show. It was breast cancer awareness night and the Storm were in pink jerseys. Sue Bird made an amazing three pointer at the buzzer ending the...continued

reviewed Aug 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from mrosemaher
3 events 2 reviews

This was our first game so we tried the comp tickets. We were so entertained by the high caliber game and audience participation that we'll be back for paid seats. The comp seats weren't bad though.

reviewed Jun 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen Francisco
8 events 2 reviews

Took my 10 year old daughter and her two friends (ages 10 and 13) - and we all loved it.

reviewed Jun 25 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark E
2 events 2 reviews

took the kids out for a night and they really enjoyed it…helps that it was one of the games that the storm actually won last season…kids are 9/boy & 12/girl…they said they'd like to go again in the future

reviewed Aug 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from MikeKreiger
7 events 2 reviews

We had a great time. Very family friendly experience. One drawback was the concessions. Long lines for simple things like popcorn and candy. But we had a blast and would take our young kids (1 and 3 years old) again.

reviewed Jun 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

excellent game, especially for the price.

reviewed Jun 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from QAperson
10 events 1 review

Exciting game and great seats! The crowd is a lot of fun too. Perfect family night!

reviewed Jun 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from ctak
3 events 1 review

fun event. The storm put on a good show. There was plenty of room for my 16 month old to run around.

reviewed Jun 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Seschuler
13 events 1 review

Good game, the storm won. I enjoyed the halftime show the most, though, getting to be out on the court and see Vicci Martinez was fun! We got to meet her afterwards and take pictures plus get autographs from
a couple of storm players.... it was a...continued

reviewed Aug 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great event except will call did not have our tickets and gave us complementary nosebleed tickets. We had our confirmation number through Goldstar which meant nothing to them. Lucky we even got in at almost halftime :(

reviewed Jun 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great family fun. Seats were comfortable and had great view of the court. Kids got to throw a free throw after the game. Very positive experience. We'd go again.

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from lortoly
18 events 1 review

Great for families. Lots of audience participation. Seats were excellent.

reviewed May 29 2011 report as inappropriate