River main1
4.4 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from marc98124

Great show

reviewed Jun 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Mike Ha

Loved the flamenco dancer. Lots of fun and I couldn't believe how fast they were moving their feet.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Dee

It was fantastic as it always has been.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from jundp

The event itself was spectacular. This is the third time I have seen Riverdance and I wasn't disappointed. What was disappointing, however, was the Paramount Theater. A late Saturday night show should not be interrupted by screaming toddlers. ...continued

reviewed Jun 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Laradae@gmail

The event was terrific and you cannot beat the venue!

reviewed Jun 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from mmpeil

The performers weren't as interactive as the other time I'd seen this show. It was still fascinating and enjoyable, but not as captivating as it's been in the past.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Martina Ferguson-Hazen

This was an absolutely wonderful performance... it is amazing how quickly they can move their feet! I smiled throughout the whole show!!

reviewed Jun 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was so amazing! I cried in the first act, and everything about it was fantastic! The costumes, danceing and signing were unbelievable. I hope to go again if they are back in town.

reviewed Jun 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I saw the orrigional in London, about 20 years ago, with Michael Flatley. That was a 5 star

reviewed Jun 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from minkers

I'd always wanted to see "Riverdance" but felt I couldn't afford it. Then when I got to see it, I thought it was totally awesome and everything I'd hoped it would be. It was a good mix of dance, music and singing, and I really enjoyed it.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We had a great time.

reviewed Jun 04 2011 report as inappropriate