Burnthefloor 052411 v1
4.8 / 5 Rated by 112 members
Review from tracym

If you like dancing, you will like this show. Almost 2 hours of ballroom dancing - pairs and group numbers. Some of the dances are very sexy! Lots of costume changes and 2 great drummers so I was tapping my feet the entire time. Very energetic...continued

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from marcy shelton

It was fun and very active, never a dull moment.

reviewed Jun 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Nicole P.

Oh my! I knew the dancing would be spectacular but I was surprised about how fantastic the live music was! Very intense drums and percussion and out of this world vocalists. Go see it. It will blow you away!
I would recommend the tier one or...continued

reviewed Jun 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from judy

The show was great and very energetic. Dancers were very talented as well as the singers. I liked where I sat and could see well.

reviewed Jun 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Lori B

The show was amazing! Anyone that watches SYTYCD will love this show. And as usual, Goldstar transaction was seamless. Thanks!

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Diana Engel

Was awesome and fast paced!

reviewed Jun 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Maribel Silva-Mendoza

I absolutely loved going to this. I was so intrigued by the commercials that even though I could not find anyone to go with me I decided to go by myself and I was not disappointed. There were so many variations of dance and

reviewed Jun 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from kaykurtz

loved the performance. it exceeded all expectations. unbelievable talent. thank you Goldstar for making it available.

kdk
ladera ranch

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Curt

Not as enjoyable as the previous version of Burn The Floor, but entirely acceptable. High energy throughout. Very darkly lit, however; making the front-line performers appear sinister.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from cc

Goldstar ROCKS!!! Amazing seats, amazing price, amazing show!!! SPECTACULAR!!!

reviewed Jun 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy May

Great, up beat show! Wonderful dancing!

reviewed Jun 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Marianne

My husband and I attended and we both loved it. It was the best dance performance we have ever seen. So energetic, loved the sets, super music, and beautiful costumes. We have already told our friends they have to see it.

reviewed Jun 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Really fun event. Dancing was amazing as was the costuming, lighting and music. Took my 18 yr old son and 8 yr old granddaughter and they both loved it. the 2 hours literally flew by.

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sylvia Borovay

This event was spectacular! The music and the performers were high-energy, professional and a pleasure for the senses. Many of the people next to us wanted to get up and dance.

The level of grace and athleticism was amazing. It was a truly...continued

reviewed Jun 07 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was an incredible show. It was a nearly-unending stream of energy, sensuousness, bravado, and raw talent. Highly recommended, especially for fans of ballroom dance!

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from barryrn

this was an unbelievable, entertaining show

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Hal

Great fun. We love singin' and dancin'

reviewed Jun 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from jon

high energy....loved it

reviewed Jun 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from ReenieH

Passion, talent and excitement rolled into one evening of incredible dancers and dancing! Thank you Goldstar for helping it happen.

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from pirategyrl78

The dancers were amazing! If you are a fan of SYTYCD, you will see many familiar faces. The vocal performances were also incredible.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate