Burnthefloor 052411 v1
4.8 / 5 Rated by 112 members
Review from Diana Lavigne
10 events 5 reviews

This show was wonderful. Any seat in the house is a good seat. I would recommend this for anyone that enjoys good dancing.

reviewed Jun 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from monicahanks
14 events 4 reviews

Attended with my two daughters in their 20's. We all loved it! Left us wanting to take dancing lessons.

reviewed Jun 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 4 reviews

BRAVO ! ! ! Standing ovation. A first class dance show. Sizzling machine like precision, spectacular graceful motion, wonderful vocals, and jaw-dropping WOW! moment after WOW! moment.

reviewed Jun 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sherry Gott-Sampson
4 events 4 reviews

Burn the Floor was FABULOUS!!! My friend and I were sorry to see it end. The seats weren't bad either and the price was right. Can't say enough good things about the experience.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kevb319
9 events 4 reviews

Great show. Really enjoyed it.

reviewed Jun 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from dmurphy
7 events 4 reviews

Non stop energy. Lots of fun!!

reviewed Jun 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from tamilynn
16 events 4 reviews

The dancing and singers were absolutely spectacular. Awesome evening, really enjoyed everything.

reviewed May 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Deb Shihadeh
17 events 4 reviews

This was a FABULOUS show! From beginning to end, they didn't slow down. It was the BEST!!!

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 3 reviews

Burn the Floor was a high energy, fun show. The entire cast was amazing!

reviewed Jun 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Cheryl Tyson
6 events 3 reviews

It was good. The second half was better than the first.The costumes and lighting were very good.

reviewed Jun 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kurtis Barnett
5 events 3 reviews

surprisingly cool. I have the shortest attention span of anybody you know, and the majority of the time was very entertaining for me. They mixed it up alot. I was surprised that I could sit for 2 hours of dancing!

reviewed Jun 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 3 reviews

This event was non stop entertainment. It's like So You Think You Can Dance on steroids!! Amazing dancing, great singers, Love the drummer and percussion.

reviewed Jun 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from maureen
6 events 3 reviews

This is one of the best dance performances I have ever seen. The dancers are fabulous, true athletes.

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Derek S.
10 events 3 reviews

This was a high-energy dance show with some great talent. Really nice production, too. 10yo daughter loved it too (show is appropriate for kids, nothing raunchy).

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 3 reviews

wow thats all plain and simple

reviewed Jun 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Ellen Franco
11 events 2 reviews

Amazing dancing and stamina! We were WOWED for 2 hours. Great show for ALL ages!

reviewed Jun 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from ericasid
3 events 2 reviews

As a huge dance lover I couldn't wait to check out this show and it did not disappoint. They started out incredibly strong with some moves you cannot believe. Then they mellowed you out until intermission. All I can say is the entire crowd was on...continued

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Candace Woodruff
2 events 2 reviews

Excellent Performances by the entire cast!

reviewed Jun 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from ktoonen
10 events 2 reviews

I took my 19 year old daughter and we both loved every minute of it. Amazing talent, great music...we were entranced the entire show!

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Gail
11 events 2 reviews

It was non-stop high energy spectacular dancing, smoothlessly transitioning from one breathtaking number to the next!

reviewed Jun 09 2011 report as inappropriate