Burnthefloor 052411 v1
4.8 / 5 Rated by 112 members
Review from Mirta Scherff

Loved every minute of it, great performance, great music, overall amazing.

reviewed Jun 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Shelly Komer Jackier

Outrageously fantastic dancing, great music, colorful costumes and staging. I highly recommend this performance to dancers and non dancers alike.

reviewed Jun 07 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Talk about a performance that gives the WOW factor! This show was so good, that even if you didn't like dancing I think you would have enjoyed the show. For those that do like dancing, the show was nothing short of amazing.

Highly energetic...continued

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Alex Figueroa

The dancing was Fantastic ! Great Show !

reviewed Jun 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The energy, creativity, VARIETY and skills of the dancers were just overwhelming. My wife and I enjoyed every minute of it!

reviewed Jun 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from sparks

The reviews that I read prior to attending the event were outstanding. I felt it was okay but my rating might of been much greater if I was closer to the stage.

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was a fantastic, non-stop dance action show. I really enjoyed it. The performers were wonderful dancers. I was wowed.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was a great show. The transition between numbers was very well done And they weren't afraid to use classic songs that the crowd would easily recognize and get energized about.

reviewed Jun 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Toni Hewitt

We had great seats. It was a fun evening full of energy and wonderful dancing. We especially like the two singers who sang while a big cast of young and beautiful people danced.

reviewed Jun 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from SYLVIA BUSH

What high octane energy, costumes, music, and dance! We loved this show.....the sizzle was spectacular and thoroughly entertaining!

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Absolutely amazing choreography and energy!

reviewed Jun 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Absolutely wonderful!

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Amazing show! More importantly, my wife absolutely loved it!! I never would have known about it had I not looked on Goldstar.

reviewed Jun 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
Review from Goldstar Member

Awesome event. Really enjoyed it.

reviewed Jun 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from JuliaKing

BEST show EVER! Would love to go every night it's here.

reviewed May 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from zenitramlegna

Fantastic music, lighting and DANCE!!! It was better than I expected.

reviewed Jun 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Fantastic, high energy show. The music and dancing were great.

reviewed Jun 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

From the very first dancer who stepped onto the stage to the last bow, this performance was amazing! It was full of energy and excitement; it was sensual and romantic; it had me on the edge of my seat the entire time. The music and vocals were...continued

reviewed May 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Prakash