1381341-zombye-052411

How To Survive A Zombie Apocalypse

Theatre Asylum (Hollywood, CA)

Reviews & Ratings

35 ratings
4.5 average rating
  • 0
    5
  • 0
    4
  • 0
    3
  • 0
    2
  • 0
    1
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 17 2011

An interactive and fun experience. Didn't realise they were actually british at first enjoyed my first Fringe show abroad please come to the Adelaide Fringe Festival next year so I can see it again :D

star this review starred report as inappropriate
5 events
1 review
1 stars
attended Jun 17 2011

Extremely funny and well worth watching.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
7 events
1 review
6 stars
attended Jun 16 2011

Hilarious, clever comedy from the UK with just the right amount of audience participation. It's a fast 60 minute show that left us wanting more. We'll be back to see it again before the final show on June 26.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 24 2011

I enjoyed it very much. It is very humorous. I recommend sitting in the front. The actors are great and kept me laughing. Highly recommend.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
16 events
1 review
2 stars
attended Jun 25 2011

I found the characters remarkably funny and so did my adult children (who are very discriminating). I took my kids and best friend to the show as a birthday gift to my... continued

star this review starred report as inappropriate
2 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 17 2011

Play came all the way from the UK, a must for people who are into Zombies or things like Zombieland! Don't miss out on them they are just visiting LA for the Fringe festival!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
14 events
1 review
9 stars
5 events
1 review
38 stars
attended Jun 20 2011

This show was really fun!
They were in character even before the performance...
They made it fun with audience participation.
If they updated it, I would definitely go again!

star this review starred report as inappropriate
1 events
1 review
0 stars
attended Jun 22 2011

Wow. This play was hilarious. At first I was a bit skeptical; small stage, only 4 actors. But by the first half of the show I was cracking up. These actors held their characters exceptionally and they did fantastic. 5/5, I would see this again.

star this review starred report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next