1381341 zombye 052411
4.5 / 5 Rated by 36 members
Review from Strangecola@gmail.com

This was a very fun and funny play. If you are looking for something different and with audience participation, this is for you. The characters are well played and likeable. Come thinking you will part of a Seminar, a seminar on how to survive a...continued

reviewed Jun 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

An interactive and fun experience. Didn't realise they were actually british at first enjoyed my first Fringe show abroad please come to the Adelaide Fringe Festival next year so I can see it again :D

reviewed Jun 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Griselda Ramirez

Extremely funny and well worth watching.

reviewed Jun 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Deadly Eye

Hilarious, clever comedy from the UK with just the right amount of audience participation. It's a fast 60 minute show that left us wanting more. We'll be back to see it again before the final show on June 26.

reviewed Jun 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy Wun-Ruiz

I enjoyed it very much. It is very humorous. I recommend sitting in the front. The actors are great and kept me laughing. Highly recommend.

reviewed Jun 24 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Angela

I found the characters remarkably funny and so did my adult children (who are very discriminating). I took my kids and best friend to the show as a birthday gift to my best friends 13 year old daughter. Although I knew this would be funny, we were...continued

reviewed Jun 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Play came all the way from the UK, a must for people who are into Zombies or things like Zombieland! Don't miss out on them they are just visiting LA for the Fringe festival!

reviewed Jun 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Peej

Quite entertaining!!!

reviewed Jun 24 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jenny Palacios

This show was really fun!
They were in character even before the performance...
They made it fun with audience participation.
If they updated it, I would definitely go again!

reviewed Jun 20 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sheila B.

Wow. This play was hilarious. At first I was a bit skeptical; small stage, only 4 actors. But by the first half of the show I was cracking up. These actors held their characters exceptionally and they did fantastic. 5/5, I would see this again.

reviewed Jun 22 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next