Out divas
4.6 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Timothy G. Evans
Red Velvet 73 events 7 reviews

Wonderfully put together program with three great acting singers! NSO accompaniment was lush and exciting as ever. They also arranged for some beautiful cool breezes. Exceptional!

reviewed Jul 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from 13marie13
75 events 34 reviews

Wonderful show! The three divas were fantastic. Easy to hear and understand. Picnicking before the show is highly recommended.

reviewed Jul 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Freiband
74 events 30 reviews

Wonderful evening of Broadway treasures...the three divas were all good and presented a thoroughly entertaining evening. So glad I was able to make this one.

reviewed Jul 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
22 events 16 reviews

The evening was very pleasent, great music and the NSO was wonderful.

reviewed Jul 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Beth
16 events 9 reviews

We all enjoyed the show, my parents in particular. The "divas" were very entertaining and had some fun patter in between the songs. It was really great to have them backed up by the NSO.

reviewed Jul 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from doctormom
14 events 8 reviews

Great performance. We enjoyed it greatly.

reviewed Jul 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy Egermeier
18 events 5 reviews

We had a delightful evening listening to the National Symphony and the wonderful singing of the Three Broadway Divas. A very nice Program indeed! Liked the Picnic Tables and facilities, But not the placement of the tables.
PGM Washington DC

reviewed Jul 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jane glickman
3 events 2 reviews

This was a fantastic evening -- the Broadway Divas were extraordinary, the symphony fantastic, great seats, and weather cooperated. Wolf Trap in the summer on a beautiful evening cannot be beat.

reviewed Jul 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great performance

reviewed Jul 09 2011 report as inappropriate