Apimage
4.2 / 5 Rated by 225 members
Review from KL
15 events 12 reviews

Hilarious show! Andrew puts on a great one man show and did some improv in between. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely go see it again.

reviewed Nov 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Charles E.
23 events 12 reviews

We had a good time. Interaction with the audience was fun.

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from kenabrain
16 events 11 reviews

Wow! This one-man show is great! Nice and intimate setting. Andy gives it his all. Clearly, Andy is meant to be on stage and entertain us. Come with your sense of humor and an open mind...I found the material to be fun and playful. I...continued

reviewed May 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Teach
162 events 10 reviews

It was funny! Check it out.

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Javon
22 events 10 reviews

Loved it. I needed a good off broadway comedy. He is a great actor, thinks on his feet (keep your cell phone off or you'll be his punchline). Loved it. Would definitely recommend.

reviewed May 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from dfish
20 events 10 reviews

Very good for a one man show. Entertaining and funny!

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Stan Garelik
16 events 9 reviews

Great fun! Leave the kids home.

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jrochester
12 events 9 reviews

Wasn't sure what to expect of this off off Broadway one man play but my husband & I absolutely LOVED it!! It was soooo funny, and I even got to take home a souvenir T Shirt that I caught at the end of the performance! I would highly recommend that...continued

reviewed May 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Cohen
14 events 8 reviews

A really fun and easy gong show. Highly recommend!

reviewed Jun 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ilya
31 events 8 reviews

Hilarious.
Wonderful show
Must see

reviewed Mar 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Shamel Flowers
48 events 8 reviews

I laughed the full 90 mins. Definitely worth seeing!

reviewed Mar 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marlene
11 events 8 reviews

I love this show. This was my second time. The interaction with the audience and improv are awesome. It's a must see!

reviewed May 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from NEETRA NIXON
39 events 8 reviews

I loved this performance because you knew it was coming from a real place. It felt less like a performance and more along the lines of meeting a new person and having one of those random conversations that often happen.

reviewed Mar 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharona Herskovits
28 events 8 reviews

This show is a must see. Absolutely hysterical

reviewed Jun 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 8 reviews

worth the price of $8 especially since I caught a t-shirt but I was a bit disappointed in the show. After awhile it was just too much and overdone.

reviewed Apr 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kenn Agata
10 events 7 reviews

A nonstop high energy confessional with lots of laughs. Not for the Conservative GOP crowd and their friends.

reviewed Nov 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joe Ramirez
17 events 7 reviews

enjoyable experience although i preferred more the interaction with the audience than the actual storyline

reviewed Oct 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from KIM BUSHELL
18 events 7 reviews

If your idea of fun is watching a 12 year old boy masturbate for 2 hours, you will love this play.

reviewed Aug 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Dandee1124
7 events 7 reviews

My friend and I had a good time. The theater is small and quaint and makes you feel cozy. I also liked that you can purchase drinks there. The show itself was pretty funny. Def. a good laugh. I would def. recommend others to go.

reviewed Sep 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Cmatos
13 events 7 reviews

Performer was great, very funny!
Theatre area left a lot to be desired though. Little hole in ground.
But that being said was still very entertaining.

reviewed Nov 02 2013 report as inappropriate