1404968 marypoppins 061711
4.6 / 5 Rated by 345 members
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

This is a great show for whole family.

reviewed Jul 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Lauren
6 events 1 review

This was one of the best plays I have ever seen. The singing and acting was amazing! The scenery/backdrops were so creative. I loved how they easily transformed from one scene to the next giving the play such a nice flow. The play itself was a...continued

reviewed Jul 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Ruben Huerta
9 events 1 review

Thoroughly enjoyable family entertainment. Great cast, production, and performance. We went to a Wednesday night performance and had good seats. Highly recommend.

reviewed Aug 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very enjoyable.

reviewed Aug 07 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Desiree
6 events 1 review

We had a wonderful night, the seats were great and the show was fantastic a perfect show to bring kids.

reviewed Jul 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from geezelareeze
3 events 1 review

We had terrific seats - couldn't have asked for anything better! It was quick and easy to claim our tickets at Will Call. Loved sitting in seats that normally cost almost twice as much because otherwise we would have been a couple of tiers up and...continued

reviewed Jul 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

we loved it! great costumes and great artists, will recommend friends to see this show. However, the seats didn't have good view as expected as we're partially blocked by paeople in front of us.

reviewed Jul 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

WE THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THIS EVENT. THE CAST, THE COSTUMES, THE PROPS WERE ALL VERY PROFESSIONAL. WOULD CERTAINLY ATTEND ANOTHER EVENT AT THIS VENUE.

reviewed Jul 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

What a great venue, wonderful voices, and amazing value! My daughter's first big production musical certainly was fabulous. A magical evening. Thank you Goldstar for making it affordable.

reviewed Aug 02 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Wonderful show. Fun sets and costumes... great for the kids.

reviewed Jul 23 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sheikhouse
3 events 1 review

Wonderful costumes, scenery and singing! The show was fantastic and very entertaining. Loved it!

reviewed Aug 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Pam Alexander
15 events 1 review

Wonderful production.

reviewed Aug 07 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Harriet
4 events 1 review

Wonderful, exuberant musical. Cast had great singing and dancing skills. The sets were very imaginative. A most enjoyable play that is not just for children but a great mood enhancer for adults also.

reviewed Aug 04 2011 report as inappropriate
1 2 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 13 next