Fiddler 071111 v21
4.6 / 5 Rated by 47 members
Review from Goldstar Member

Loved the music and the covered seats.

reviewed Jul 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol Maier

Fantastic production. Very professional! Just loved every minute.

reviewed Jul 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Excellent performance and we enjoyed it thoroughly!

reviewed Jul 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sheila Gant

Loved it, loved it, loved it. It was put together very well and the story line was spellbinding. And the music and, especially the singing, was wonderful. Aside from the sticky weather, it made for a perfect evening at Wolf Trap.

reviewed Jul 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Lc Banks

My 17 year old daughter and I went. We loved the play and the venue. The costumes, the sets, the singing were all so well done. We were thoroughly entertained.

reviewed Jul 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Good singing and dancing but emotionally, the actors phoned it in. I got the impression of a theater troupe that has been doing this show so long, they've forgotten where the actual emotional highs and lows should be.

reviewed Jul 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from paula

I thought the show was very professional, and the voices and music were great! YOUR SERVICE CHARGE IS OUTRAGEOUS!!!

reviewed Jul 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeff Ocean

Wolftrap is still the best venue in the area. The cast for the Fiddler
was great and it was a most enjoyable performance.

reviewed Jul 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great Sunday afternoon entertainment.

reviewed Jul 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Fernando Lerma

We had a good time and the place was great for the price.

reviewed Jul 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy Egermeier

Excellent performance.

reviewed Jul 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Greta H.

This is an absolute MUST SEE. I've seen several musicals at Wolf Trap, Warner, Kennedy Center, you name it and this one rates up there with the best. Every aspect of this play was excellent.

reviewed Jul 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from S. Janet Miranda

Great show!

reviewed Jul 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Ensemble were terrific

reviewed Jul 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was the perfect night for July! We had really good seats. We loved it! We want to go again!

reviewed Jul 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Luckily weather was great! Cast was very good but being in the rear orchestra made it a little difficult to appreciate it completely.

reviewed Jul 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharon Yeronick

The show was fantastic. We had wonderful seats. I did not expect that. I will go again for another show there at Wolf Trap.

reviewed Jul 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Lee Beiermann

A wonderful production in a marvelous venue! Great seating.

reviewed Jul 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from palaceg

Everything was great!

reviewed Jul 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jim

Great show...good seats

reviewed Jul 15 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1