Cirquedralion
4.5 / 5 Rated by 70 members
Review from A Eric Richner
5 events 1 review

I have seen 3 Cirque de Soleil - this one is in my top 2.... I had a magical evening.

reviewed Aug 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura J
Red Velvet 119 events 4 reviews

Stunning blend of colors, cultures, and creative vision. The combination of beauty, artistry and athleticism was a joy to
behold.

reviewed Sep 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Team JD Walters
Red Velvet 22 events 2 reviews

Good show, however compared to other Cirque events attended a bit less engaging

reviewed Sep 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Cyndi
17 events 11 reviews

This is my second Cirque du Soleil's show. There was not as much excitement in Dralion but still a good show and lots of laughs. I saw Ovo last year and that had more of the acrobatics.

reviewed Aug 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathy
36 events 9 reviews

This is an excellent show - well worth the money. It lasted over 2 hours. Costumes are very beautiful and the performers awesome.

reviewed Sep 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Kamisher
18 events 8 reviews

I enjoyed it. It was colorful and entertaining. The singers were excellant.

reviewed Sep 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Doris Mazell
43 events 7 reviews

This was our 4th Cirque du Soleil and we enjoyed it very much. It was a much smaller venue than Las Vegas but still enjoyable. It was the 1st time for the friends that were with us and they thought it was excellent.

reviewed Sep 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Felice St-Germain
18 events 5 reviews

My daughter and I celebrated her birthday by attending DRALION at Gwinnett Center. The show was fabulous! Cirque du Soleil performers are incredible!

reviewed Sep 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jonnell
4 events 4 reviews

As expected, Cirque Du Soliel was excellent! I love the skill level of the performers.

reviewed Sep 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 4 reviews

Very enjoyable and entertaining for all ages. There was not a bad seat in the house. Loved the smaller venue at Gwinnett Center. Would highly recommend.

reviewed Sep 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jacque Newton
6 events 3 reviews

As always was fantastic. So much to see, really amazing things. f you have never seen one of these shows you are really missing out.

reviewed Sep 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Joy
7 events 3 reviews

Cirque du Soleil, what more can you say? Awesome!

reviewed Sep 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from byron
11 events 3 reviews

Cirque is still one of a kind with its acrobatic acts, exotic music and incredible costumes and intricate staging. But this show was a bit tired without the jaw dropping feats that awed us when we first saw it. It needs some new ideas. And the...continued

reviewed Sep 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 3 reviews

Colorful, lively, funny, exciting!

reviewed Aug 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from minx
5 events 3 reviews

I am glad I went to Cirque the costumes were fabulous, the show was just shy of excellent.

reviewed Sep 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Myowntyme!
5 events 3 reviews

The majestic performers keep you engaged from beginning to end!

reviewed Sep 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

awesome. do not miss.

reviewed Sep 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Timenya
3 events 2 reviews

Dralion was absolutely amazing! I took two tough critics with me, my two teenage kids, and they too loved it. Definitely more than I had expected it would be!

reviewed Sep 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Lou T
2 events 2 reviews

Excellent seats for a very good show. The music, the acrobats, and the wardrobe all blended so well to create ongoing excitement and one of the best overall shows and single ring venue I have had the pleasure to enjoy

reviewed Sep 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Cindy Tolbert
4 events 2 reviews

It was a perfect evening. The show and my seats were great. I was so pleased about my locations of my seats. It was my boyfriend first Cirque du Soleil show and he really enjoyed Dralion.

Thank you Goldstar for a perfect evening at an ...continued

reviewed Sep 02 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3