Speed dating 0401131
4.2 / 5 Rated by 38 members
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Speed dating was fun. This event did not have a specified age range. I would recommend trying to attend a speed dating event with a specific (10 or 15 or 20 year) age range. I would definitely go again. I just am not interested in dating...continued

reviewed Oct 23 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Pamela Collof
3 events 3 reviews

A fun event in a great venue. I met some great people and thoroughly enjoyed myself.

reviewed Sep 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Halley Noelle Bateman
2 events 2 reviews

I had a lot of fun at the event. I would have liked to see more guys my age there, but it was a lot of fun.

reviewed Oct 23 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jen Marsow
44 events 42 reviews

Thanks, I enjoyed the venue and the session.

reviewed Jan 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan Cooper
40 events 38 reviews

Loved the venue and the event was so much fun.

reviewed Sep 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Aaron J. Wright
38 events 37 reviews

I personally had a great time, met some awesome people and had some good conversations. I would most definitely do this again.

reviewed Sep 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from John Fleming
36 events 34 reviews

I enjoyed this evening, experience and idea in general. Thank you!

reviewed Sep 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Myla C. Jones
34 events 34 reviews

I think the event was really well run, and a nice venue, I think Professionals in the City did a great job.

reviewed Sep 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Myla C. Jones
34 events 34 reviews

Really cute restaurant, the event staff was really nice, and speed dating so much fun.

reviewed May 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Howard Jones
32 events 31 reviews

Nicely organized, good venue and great support staff. Thank you..

reviewed Jan 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Grey Bondswell
27 events 27 reviews

It was a good time to meet new people which is not easy for some one new the area. Everybody was friendly and nice, and I am glad I went.

reviewed Jul 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Grey Bondswell
27 events 27 reviews

Just the right amount of people and the staff was really on top of it. Great experience.

reviewed May 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Roger Matthews
27 events 25 reviews

Nice setting at Cafe de Paris and it was well organized.

reviewed Aug 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcus Bailey
25 events 25 reviews

The event was very well run. I had a great time!

reviewed May 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Anne Taper
23 events 23 reviews

Good location and venue with two rooms. Glad I went to this event!

reviewed Mar 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Moriko Thomas
20 events 20 reviews

It was very well setup, and Pros in the City did a great job. Good venue; lots of people too. So that was very good.

reviewed Jul 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Telik Mercey
20 events 19 reviews

I really loved the venue, and the fact that it was in Columbia, MD was a huge plus. There were a good mix of people so if I don't make a "connection" I still feel satisfied by the outcome.

reviewed Apr 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Telik Mercey
20 events 19 reviews

The other daters were really nice, I can't wait to meet a couple of them again! :)

reviewed May 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Snowy Pallap
18 events 18 reviews

Well organized and fun event.

reviewed Apr 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bruce Barrack
17 events 16 reviews

Very nice event. I enjoyed interesting conversations.

reviewed Jul 29 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1