Creation museum 042212
4.6 / 5 Rated by 51 members
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Excellent museum and very friendly. Must see is the planetarium show, it does cost extra. Seems like they are adding many exhibits only making it even better. Definitely a two day experience. Maybe more.

reviewed Mar 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Family Friendly and informative. Four year old Great Grand-daughter especially enjoyed the animated Theater. Exhibits and Displays were easily comprehended by all.

reviewed Jan 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great experience. A little bit pricey for what it had, but great experience nonetheless. I think if our kids had been older it would've been more interesting to them.

reviewed May 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

great family outing

reviewed Apr 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Had a wonderful day at the museum. We were there for 4 hours and did not get to experience everything. Next time we will plan on spending more time.

reviewed Feb 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I enjoyed the mueseum but would not pay thirty dollars to go, I am glad I had a discount or I probably would have been disappointed for the cost. I did think everything was overpriced so if anyone does go I suggest you bring your own lunch.
G M

reviewed Oct 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was marveous. More than I expected, my little 8 yr. old great-grandson loved it as well. The grounds are beautiful, the museum is very interesting and informative.

reviewed May 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Lots of interaction. It was a great day out. Even with nasty weather there was a lot to see and do

reviewed Mar 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Rob
1 event 1 review

The Creation Museum was well worth the trip! I cannot wait to visit again.

reviewed Apr 02 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

The museum was wonderful. You really need 2 days to see it all. The kids loved it and we will return soon.

reviewed Aug 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This is a wonderful alternative to common interpretaions of the origins of man and the universe.The viewpoint comes from a very thorough scholarly Biblical perspective. I would highly recommend it for all ages!

reviewed Dec 27 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Gail
1 event 1 review

This was a FANTASTIC outing for our entire family. Our only regret is that we didn't have longer to see everything. We are already planning a return trip when other family members visit!

reviewed May 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

this was great, everyone should experience it and take in the men in white movie as well as the tour and the grounds were beautiful.

reviewed Sep 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Unfortunately, it was a bad day for me! I can't wait to go back and correct it :) I purchased tickets for myself and my 2, 4 and 6 year old grandkids, I should have left the younger 2 at home. There is a lot of reading, listening and watching to...continued

reviewed Aug 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jesus Rivera-Rivera
1 event 1 review

Very interesting place. It present a different perpective of the "Natural Selection" and everything that we learned at school. I recommended.

reviewed Feb 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very well done. Great message. Highly recommend it.

reviewed Sep 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

We thoroughly enjoyed the Creation Museum. Took three small grandchildren and they had a great time. We went on a week day so it wasn't as crowded and that made it easier on the children. Looking forward to the Ark!

reviewed Sep 27 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next