Kenny g michaelbolton 081511
4.4 / 5 Rated by 14 members
Review from Sandra Dolmatch

Awesome music and lighting effects were outstanding. Mountain winery is the most beautiful venue in the USA. Nothing like it.

reviewed Aug 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Che C.

the dinner and concert both were good. specially, I enjoyed Michael Bolton a lots.

reviewed Aug 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from cherylt

The winery and the view is beautiful. The food was good but service was a bit slow. But it didn't bother us, we had a great time. Wow, the entertainment is wonderful. They took me back in time.

reviewed Aug 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from cherylt

Went there with my bf and another couple. Everyone love it. Dinner was great. The winery was beautiful. The concert was wonderful, we have great seats. Beautiful warm night and can't ask for more.

reviewed Aug 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Mitchell

Goldstar Event tickets and price were very good. Our tickets included dinner at Mountain Winery in Saratoga, CA on the Wine Deck. The is an area with somewhat of a view but not the same spectacular view as the Terrace dining area. The problem...continued

reviewed Aug 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The Mountain Winery concert grounds are beautiful! The dinner was a three course,quality and quantity of a 5 star restaurant, along with great service. The concert venue is a beautiful setting, back drop of the Winery building,Roman Castle...continued

reviewed Aug 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Eric Schmock

Great music and good food !

reviewed Aug 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

These guys were great - and very entertaining! Ok venue - just a hard place to get around - make sure you have a lot of time

reviewed Aug 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kj

Great venue, great performance, great weather

reviewed Aug 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Kenny G is a class act. Have seen him several times. Has a great band to compliment him and have never been disapiointed.
The meal which was included was outstanding. Could not have been a more enjoyable evening.

reviewed Aug 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Oscarlg

The seat were excellent, no more than 60 feet from the stage, we could see everything very well. My butt hurted after seating on those narrow, two close to each other seats with no arm rests, but that is not your problem or your creation.
The...continued

reviewed Aug 28 2011 report as inappropriate