Chicago toby
4.4 / 5 Rated by 14 members
Review from Elena Sweeney
30 events 16 reviews

Great show. Loved the singing and dancing.

reviewed Sep 23 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Dee
17 events 9 reviews

Great acting and dance numbers. Food was standard buffet food. All seats had good visibility.

reviewed Sep 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol Ware
18 events 7 reviews

The show was great. Good voices, good music, good band. The food was exceptional & we all enjoyed it. A friend atteneded w/us who was not a fan of Toby's Columbia 7 preferred Toby's Balt., but revised his opinion & was pleased w/everything. ...continued

reviewed Oct 07 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from David Ace Livingston
8 events 5 reviews

I enjoyed Chicago. Toby's always has a professional cast/wait staff and as far as acting goes have rarely disappointed me.
The Dancing/story telling was very good. Voices were great as always.

reviewed Sep 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kellie
9 events 5 reviews

The show was great and dinner was yummy.

reviewed Sep 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia
34 events 3 reviews

Highly recommend Toby's Dinner Theatre of Columbia, Md. Wonderful theatre with great food and staff.

reviewed Sep 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from cmitch9999
7 events 3 reviews

Talented singers and dancers in an enjoyable musical. good value for the $$$. decent buffet. Older crowd.

reviewed Sep 07 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Marlene Ratowe
5 events 3 reviews

Wonderful music, dancing and costumes! A good job was done with a small space.

reviewed Sep 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from akaufman4
9 events 2 reviews

A great show with a great cast! So glad I went!

reviewed Sep 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The buffet was nothing stellar, but the food was good and very filling. We enjoyed the performance a great deal.

reviewed Sep 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The price was right and the show was good. The food is just buffet food. As soon as we were seated we were invited to the salad bar.
The lead singer had a great voice and was also a good dancer. The show was very enjoyable.

reviewed Oct 07 2011 report as inappropriate