Mic generic 9201
4.6 / 5 Rated by 22 members
Review from Goldstar Member

This course was the first encounter I'd had with voice over training. I found the instruction genuinely fair, comprehensive and the trainer was quite well informed and experienced. There was good exchange with the audience and the taping of each...continued

reviewed Jan 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from John Fleming

Very interesting seminar. I wasn't sure what I would learn, I'm really glad I went!

reviewed Sep 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Woolythedog

This was clearly a commercial opportunity for the presenter. That said, it was moderately interesting.

reviewed Jan 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jen Marsow

I enjoyed myself, John is very charismatic and his insight and information will be very helpful.

reviewed Jun 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from John Fleming

The seminar was very good and John was a great speaker

reviewed Jun 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Myla C. Jones

Very interesting and informative evening. Well worth the cost.

reviewed Sep 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcus Bailey

Jonathan Gallogy's presentation was outstanding, very candid, smooth, well-paced, informative and thoughtful. He provided a very good overview of the voice-over undertaking, did so with a sense of humor.

reviewed Jan 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Monica Fensly

I liked this class, it was straight forward and informative.

reviewed Aug 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Moriko Thomas

A very informative and fun event. I met some great people and enjoyed myself. I don't think I'd make a career change yet, but at least now I know what that business is all about.

reviewed Aug 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lacey Borgen

EXCELLENT seminar. The speaker was well-organized, clear, and presented fantastically helpful information. He was also very personable and approachable. Thanks for a wonderful seminar.

reviewed Aug 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Bruce Barrack

Provided food for thought. It was invaluable to have a professional give their opinion as to my talent.

reviewed Aug 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Phillipa George

I can not believe that such a great seminar was available at such a low price. Thanks for making it available!

reviewed Aug 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from David Whettstone

If you really want to know about the voice-over business, this is a great introduction.

reviewed Aug 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from David Grann

I have always want to do voiceover and this seminar really helped me understand how to get started in the business. The teacher was knowledgable and professional.

reviewed Aug 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lionrich

A very enjoyable evening, an engaging instructor, and possibly a new career. Well worth the time and ticket. I should have parked in the garage on K street for $8 for the evening.

reviewed Apr 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Subira

Excellent information from an experienced voice over producer.

reviewed Sep 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Seefeldt

Instructor John was superb - great mix of humor and practical insights

reviewed Jan 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Very informative. Instructor was very well versed in the subject and had several years of direct experience. Very informative and positioned me well to make a choice about whether or not to pursue.

reviewed Oct 14 2013 report as inappropriate