1564410 yankees logo1
4.7 / 5 Rated by 76 members
Review from Nance Kaplan

Goldstar is NOT responsible for the weather. We were rained out & had to come back the next day. Goldstar IS responsible for offering a great deal. Thank you Goldstar!

reviewed Sep 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from MNBROWN

It was an amazing game!!

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from John P DePalma

Top Five Playoff games of ALLTIME!!! Yes, I enjoyed it....

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Esther Liz Maschkywitz

Well, the pricing was great, the only dissapointment is that the Yankees lost, but hey, you can't beat the price for a playoff game.

reviewed Oct 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Edward Flaherty

I took my dad to the game and we had a wonderful time.

reviewed Sep 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Edward Flaherty

It was a wonderful night taking my dad to the game. However, it was cold and wet, but still a great time.

reviewed Oct 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Lots of fun --it was my first Yankee Playoff game and we had a great time. There aren't too many bad seats in the stadium--and the prices were great.

reviewed Oct 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from style1014

Yankees playoff baseball@face value in the 400 section

reviewed Sep 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Tania Aquino

Yankees won! Nothing left to say!

reviewed Sep 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from nikkipie

Although the outcome of the game wasnt fun (The Yankees lost) we actually had a great time. The seats were the last row of the stadium, but we were right there in right field and had a great view!

Also, I would like to commend Goldstar for...continued

reviewed Oct 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Amazing, Goldstar never disappoints. I don't think there are bad seats at Yankee Stadium.

reviewed Oct 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Mojica

Even though the Yankees lost.. it was a great event!

reviewed Oct 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Brian Tellerman

Go Yankees!

reviewed Oct 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great event

reviewed Sep 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Lt

Great game. Would have liked better seats and know how much these seats originally cost so I know how much money I saved.

reviewed Oct 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great game even though the Yankees lost. Seats were in Section 334. Very cold and breezy.

reviewed Oct 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great time untill it started to rain, enjoyed Turkey Hill picnic event also

reviewed Sep 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Mickey

Playoff baseball game. Deciding game - what more needs to be said.

reviewed Oct 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The game was fantastic. The new stadium had all the amenities as the old one and them some.

My only issue was that the new stadium doesn't have the same feel as the old one. I felt like I was in a cheaper, scaled down version of the old...continued

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Dalila Nieves

The stadium was beautiful. It was good seats I could see the whole game. The bathrooms were near and not pack. I had a great time and more when the Yankees won. The crowd was fun especially when they were cheering the NY Yankees. Def will buy...continued

reviewed Oct 10 2012 report as inappropriate