Disneyonice 082911
4.7 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from Holli Spell

Fantastic event. Seats we purchased through Goldstar were top notch @ a very affordable price.
I'm a single Mom & Goldstar really helps not only single Mom's but family's on a budget afford to do fun things with their families!

Goldstar gets a...continued

reviewed Oct 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Christina Mann Karaba

It was GREAT! This kids (19 mo and 3 yr old) had a blast! Honestly, it was so much better than I thought it would be. I was amazing at what those performers were doing on ICE SKATES!

reviewed Oct 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Tocha

Maybe we didn't read the information about this event very well but it should have stated in big bold letter - for ages 4 to 8.

reviewed Oct 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Bought cheapest seats and was able to have a great view :)

reviewed Oct 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Fantastic event. My kids (ages 4 & 6) loved it. Great music, lighting and show!

reviewed Oct 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Fabulous seats 7 rows up from the ice.
The show was very well done. Great for little girls 3-8 years old
Perfect length. 2 hours

reviewed Oct 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim

Great ice show - our 5 year old loved it and we loved watching her enjoy it!

reviewed Oct 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The event was great! There were a lot of skilled ice skaters and special affects.

reviewed Oct 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The event itself was wonderful, but every service person I encountered that was employed by Philips Arena was rude and unhelpful and could use some serious customer service training.

reviewed Oct 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kimbrel Eubanks Arculeo

While the event itself was basically d-actors on skates, the tickets were fantastic seats and the three 5-7 year old girls we took loved it. Goldstar really hooked us up with fantastic tickets for $11/each!

reviewed Oct 13 2011 report as inappropriate