Frank no legs
4.8 / 5 Rated by 13 members
Review from Brenda Brubaker

My nephew (15) and I loved it! It was a different version of the Frankenstein story with audience participation, ad lib, etc. We laughed our heads off and at other times the drama and movement of the puppets could be quite touching. Very...continued

reviewed Nov 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Theater Goer

This was an excellent adaptation of Mary Shelly's book. The production itself was outstanding, but you always get that with the Maverick

reviewed Nov 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Holly Wolfe

The Maverick is ALWAYS outdoing itself! This show was fun and interactive, Great for kids and adults alike. We were so lucky to follow our instincts and get these tickets!

reviewed Nov 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from A Barker

Once again a great show from the All Puppet Players. Small theater so no bad views or sound. Wonderful audience interaction with some great adlibbing. Fun idea to incorporate audience as the angry towns people. Parents - fun for middle and high...continued

reviewed Nov 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Cynthiakdivine

Wonderful!

reviewed Nov 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Magpookie

Fun and well performed.

reviewed Nov 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Theatre Lover

Wow. Another home run by The Maverick. Our second time to The Maverick but this was our first All Puppet Players production and we can hardly wait for the next one. Bravo!

reviewed Nov 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Collardgrn

This was a fun show, would go see this group again

reviewed Nov 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from eFISH08

Great show, intimate venue, fantastic puppeteers, fun story - touching at moments despite it being performed by funny, naughty puppets, beer & wine/snack bar

reviewed Nov 20 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from TG

I laughed so hard that my stomach hurt. Great combination of comedy improv, puppets and story. Plus everyone gets to be a part of the show during the "angry mob" scene.

reviewed Nov 13 2011 report as inappropriate