Earthquake 920
4.8 / 5 Rated by 29 members
Review from yahne

Just as I expected...very funny!

reviewed Aug 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Patsy Thomas

EARTHQUAKE IS A SIDE-SPLITTING COMEDIAN...AFTER LOSSING BERNIE MAX...EARTHQUAKE IS ON MY 'A' LIST.

reviewed Jun 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lucky Thomas

The venue was nice, great seats throughout. The line up of comedians were good as well. Earthquake? The man is hilarious. Nothing else to say but go see him.

reviewed Aug 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from latoya255

Had a great time at the event. Earthquake put o a great show...well worth the price I paid through Goldstar!

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nichelle Terry Bryant

Earthquake was great especially since he had new marterial. The opener Dezz was also funny

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Andrea Richardson

This guy was super funny. I didnt exspect to have a $80 tab on top of paying for tickets. Other then that I enjoyed my self. I would purchase tickets from here and do again because the tickets are cheaper and they are VIP tickets.

reviewed Oct 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Awesome from start to finish!!!

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from 1artlover

Funny,funny,funny! From start to finish he brought it!!!!!

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bryant

Attended this show, had a blast. Atmosphere was energetic but cordial in anticipation of headliner. Club setting, though small, lacks intimacy due elbow to elbow seating. Saving grace, being there for laughs, you feel the energy of the room. My...continued

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from sbz

Both Earthquake and his opening act (Dezz White) were very funny! Great show!! I just wish the venue would remove every other table, very close seating.

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from kreativess

Great time - great comedians, laughed all night long!

reviewed Oct 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kristine Knockum

Hilarious! Still ROTFLMAO!

reviewed Oct 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Aileen Estrella

He was sooo funny also the other comedians who performed. I enjoyed it very much!! Thank you, Goldstar!

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kay Taylor

He was very very funny. I will go back to see him again.

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Joan Aycox Peters

Funny, both comdians very professional. Nice outting

reviewed Oct 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from andrewt
Review from Goldstar Member

He was hysterical!

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I liked it, but I have seen him to be funnier in the past. It was still worth it, however.

reviewed Oct 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

My only issue is that the venue is over packed. We were stuffed in like sardines.

reviewed Oct 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The show was excellent and I will attend any of Earthquakes comedy shows in the Bay area.

reviewed Oct 21 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1