Earthquake 920
4.8 / 5 Rated by 29 members
Review from yahne
36 events 12 reviews

Just as I expected...very funny!

reviewed Aug 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Patsy Thomas
17 events 9 reviews

EARTHQUAKE IS A SIDE-SPLITTING COMEDIAN...AFTER LOSSING BERNIE MAX...EARTHQUAKE IS ON MY 'A' LIST.

reviewed Jun 09 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lucky Thomas
25 events 8 reviews

The venue was nice, great seats throughout. The line up of comedians were good as well. Earthquake? The man is hilarious. Nothing else to say but go see him.

reviewed Aug 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from latoya255
25 events 6 reviews

Had a great time at the event. Earthquake put o a great show...well worth the price I paid through Goldstar!

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Nichelle Terry Bryant
19 events 5 reviews

Earthquake was great especially since he had new marterial. The opener Dezz was also funny

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Andrea Richardson
6 events 5 reviews

This guy was super funny. I didnt exspect to have a $80 tab on top of paying for tickets. Other then that I enjoyed my self. I would purchase tickets from here and do again because the tickets are cheaper and they are VIP tickets.

reviewed Oct 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 4 reviews

Awesome from start to finish!!!

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from 1artlover
8 events 4 reviews

Funny,funny,funny! From start to finish he brought it!!!!!

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bryant
8 events 3 reviews

Attended this show, had a blast. Atmosphere was energetic but cordial in anticipation of headliner. Club setting, though small, lacks intimacy due elbow to elbow seating. Saving grace, being there for laughs, you feel the energy of the room. My...continued

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from sbz
4 events 3 reviews

Both Earthquake and his opening act (Dezz White) were very funny! Great show!! I just wish the venue would remove every other table, very close seating.

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from kreativess
9 events 3 reviews

Great time - great comedians, laughed all night long!

reviewed Oct 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kristine Knockum
6 events 3 reviews

Hilarious! Still ROTFLMAO!

reviewed Oct 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Aileen Estrella
4 events 2 reviews

He was sooo funny also the other comedians who performed. I enjoyed it very much!! Thank you, Goldstar!

reviewed Nov 10 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kay Taylor
2 events 2 reviews

He was very very funny. I will go back to see him again.

reviewed Aug 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Joan Aycox Peters
4 events 1 review

Funny, both comdians very professional. Nice outting

reviewed Oct 21 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from andrewt
6 events 1 review
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

He was hysterical!

reviewed Jun 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 1 review

I liked it, but I have seen him to be funnier in the past. It was still worth it, however.

reviewed Oct 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

My only issue is that the venue is over packed. We were stuffed in like sardines.

reviewed Oct 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

The show was excellent and I will attend any of Earthquakes comedy shows in the Bay area.

reviewed Oct 21 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1