1588141 nutcracker tustin
4.2 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Kelli Cornwell Llewellyn
68 events 45 reviews

This production was nice, and featured many younger dancers. The theatre was very comfortable and our back row seats still afforded us a good view.

reviewed Dec 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Erika Bircsak
30 events 14 reviews

It was outstanding. Much better than anticipated. All 4 of us loved it. Liked the theater very much also.

reviewed Dec 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Phil Yates
11 events 5 reviews

It was a good performance of a terrific Christmas tradition. My daughter and I have a great time!

reviewed Dec 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sarah Svengalis Brindle
10 events 4 reviews

The performance was great! Intermission food fun (gingerbread, etc.). The venue was very nice--hard to believe it's in a high school. It was a wonderful family outing--we are making it a yearly tradition!

reviewed Dec 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

A few main characters and kids were good, but the some parts were not. It's mostly an event for the dance school kids' families to watch.

reviewed Dec 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathy Martino
7 events 2 reviews

Cute - but slow. Not what I expected, we left at intermission

reviewed Dec 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
10 events 2 reviews

Great dancing; great costumes!!

reviewed Dec 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from valeriek2
3 events 1 review

Excellant! We thoroughly enjoyed the performance. The theater was small and quaint, making it very intimate event.

reviewed Dec 17 2011 report as inappropriate