Annie photo
4.6 / 5 Rated by 48 members
Review from Maria

The show was excellent! Loved the acting and singing!

reviewed Nov 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Elina Nudelman

It is one of the favorite venues I have been taking my son since he was a baby and he is 10 now.

reviewed Oct 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from JLL

This small production was well done with lots of adorable, up and coming "ophan" talent to go along with some good adults and a great Daddy Warbucks (with hair). You could not help but root for all of them to do well and they did not disappoint. ...continued

reviewed Oct 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from squan

Great show with a first rate cast!

reviewed Oct 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from NAMASTE

Very enjoyable....and fun. Serious content but very well presented. The performers looked as if they were really enjoying it.

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Judy Haus

The Annie was excellent! A lovely venue.

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Tanya Shadoan

A great production of Annie in a small, intimate theater.

reviewed Oct 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from tallncutern

Great local production, a fun night out with our children. Once again, we received great seats from Goldstar!

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great show, especially for children. Great actors and singers. Child friendly venue.

reviewed Nov 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from penny

Loved it. Small, intimate theater, you could see, hear and relate to the actors. Wonderful for my six year old.

reviewed Nov 05 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Really great performance all around, with special kudos for the very large cast of young performers, who sang, danced, and acted beyond their years. In addition to Annie, our favorite performances were for Grace Farrell (Warbuck's personal...continued

reviewed Oct 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from cekinczel

This is a wonderful production and highly recommend it for ages 5+ and up. Both the children and adult actors/actresses were very professional!

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Cheryl Morand

What a charming theatre with the nicest employees/volunteers! My 8 year old daughter sat mesmerized through it all and felt so comfortable that she was asking to come again! We bought the full season. Thanks for introducing us to such a wonderful...continued

reviewed Nov 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Tom Breck

What a terrific musical perfect for ANY age. The children's ensembles are professional. Cast is superb. Particularly enjoyed Daddy Warbucks and his relationship with Annie!

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Beverley

The young girl who played Annie was outstanding. My granddaughters and I thoroughly enjoyed the show.

reviewed Nov 25 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Marc

great goldstar seats! second row from front, near center. solid performance by all actors young and still young in this uplifting show.

reviewed Dec 01 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Claire Risley

From the first song, to the last, the kids, Daddy W, his "sec'y", and the clear love of the kids, was evident. Great cast and great show!!

reviewed Nov 12 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Paul S

It's a great show, so can't go wrong. Kids will love it. Not sure how you can do Annie without the red dress though!

reviewed Oct 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Elise

I would of prefered an older audience, no kids under 6 or 7 years old allowed or parents more responsible about their young kids .

reviewed Nov 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Excellent costume and set design, and the casting and adaptation was very entertaining and cute. This venue is very family friendly, and it was a great experience all around.

reviewed Dec 01 2011 report as inappropriate
previous 1