1447713550 riverdance tickets
4.8 / 5 Rated by 175 members
Review from Nino Angelo
12 events 10 reviews

It was the best theater performance I have seen since Wicked! And I am a regular theater goer! Not a bad seat in the house. I've watched them perform throughout the years on television, but to watch them live is spectacular. The dancers are...continued

reviewed Oct 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Rachel G.
31 events 10 reviews

Wonderful show, unlike anything else. Segerstrom hall is a lovely venue to see anything.

reviewed Oct 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from dNk
8 events 8 reviews

Absolutely fantastic!

reviewed Jan 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Rhea Zakich
14 events 8 reviews

It was a flawless performance.

reviewed Jan 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Nicole
11 events 8 reviews

The show was amazing for all ages. I took a 7 year old and she fell in love with the show.

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Michelle Lee Hesse
12 events 8 reviews

Was a great show. Lots of dancing obviously but not just dancing. We loved it.

reviewed Jan 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from kathleen w.
13 events 7 reviews

Great show. Great venue. I'm just a bit confused with the Red Velvet membership. The last two times that I've bought tickets, people who bought Goldstar tickets who weren't Goldstar members had better seats than we've had. I'm not sure that...continued

reviewed Jan 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia Hambel
12 events 7 reviews

Sat in Row V Orchestra -- perfect seating for this event -- loved the mixture of song, instruments and dance. Highly recommend it!!!

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Edie Krampe Walker
11 events 7 reviews

The dancing was unbelievable! However, I don't like Irish music so I would have liked the performance without the musical interludes. I know they gave the dancers a break, though.

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jill McCarthy
27 events 6 reviews

Absolutely fabulous!

reviewed Oct 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Leslie Selder
19 events 6 reviews

Fantastic performance! Spectacular dancing and music. Highly recommended!

reviewed Jan 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Rochelle Marcus Kahn
38 events 6 reviews

Lovely and professional. As good as it gets!!!!foot stomping, tapping wonderful dancing. Loved the flamenco

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Beverly
10 events 6 reviews

Seats were good, Loge Row L. Dancing was amazing.

reviewed Jan 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from linda
17 events 6 reviews

Wonderful - beyond expectations - seats were great!

reviewed Oct 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sue Ingram
6 events 5 reviews

Great choreography! The dancers were all superb and very precise! I loved that they were all in perfect time with one another. Truly amazing!

reviewed Oct 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from sheepdiver
9 events 5 reviews

Great show. Seats were wonderful - dead center in the section we selected. Couldn't have been easier.

Thanks Goldstar!

reviewed Oct 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Brieswax
9 events 5 reviews

This was a very entertaining show! Great performance by the dancers, singers and musicians.

reviewed Jan 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen Blackstone Johnson
12 events 5 reviews

This was my first time to see RiverDance. It was an awesome experience and loved everything from the music to the dancers!
I highly recommend seeing this show!

reviewed Jan 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandy M
10 events 5 reviews

WE had tickets in the nosebleed section but took binoculars and were able to see facial expressions and other details whenever we wanted to. Got a great perspective on the different dance formations from our "up high" vantage point. Loved it!!

reviewed Jan 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from kcbruen
23 events 4 reviews

Dancers and musicians were extremely talented. From my seat (Loge K 104) it was difficult to hear the narration.

reviewed Jan 02 2016 report as inappropriate