1447713550 riverdance tickets
4.8 / 5 Rated by 175 members
Review from macykid

Great seats. High energy dance show.

reviewed Jan 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathy Volanos

Great, Song, Dance, matinee was not the headliners, but was still good. We were in the last row of Tier one had a great view of whole stage, bring binoculars if you want to see their faces.

reviewed Oct 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from megaudette@socal.rr.com

It was wonderful! The dancing was amazing, as were the musicians. For me, the singing was the most impressive. Energy,talent,hard work from all the performers was very clear. A great performance for all ages!

reviewed Oct 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Les Lie

Show was good, needed to be more of the dancing and less singing/musicians playing without any dancers.

reviewed Oct 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The program was wonderful. Very entertaining and the precision of the dancers was 'out of this world'. I would definitely recommend it.

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Farrah S

Absolutely amazing! Would have paid full price for it.

reviewed Jan 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Ausra

Great, original show. Loved it!

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I had seen the original Riverdance videos from the 90s when Michael Flahtley was part of the group....this rendition was the exact same show ten years later. Everything including the costumes were exactly the same. I guess I was hoping for some...continued

reviewed Oct 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Bill Dickerson

Outstanding -- both the dancers AND the Musicians. A show that is NOT to be missed. . .

reviewed Jan 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from CM

The company is amazing! They are so practiced, their performance was flawless. The drummer kept up the steady beat. The scene I loved the most were the 4 men tap dancing two different beats to
the saxaphone and the violin.
Even tho I was in Tier...continued

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Alisha Stuemke

The experience at the Segerstrom Theatre in Costa Mesa was phenomenal. Very well organized and informative. The show was fantastic. Everyone enjoyed it very much. So glad we got to experience this!

reviewed Jan 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Edna Pauline Adams

This was a fun show. My Daughter & I really enjoyed it.

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Wendy Luing

Very Good show.

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Dancing and singing was excellent. Well choreographed.

reviewed Oct 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Florette

Fabulous show. Four of us attended and just thought the dancers, singers and fiddler was wonderful. The drummer was also outstanding.

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from ava

I love this show. If you never seen it, you have to see it at least once a life time experience.

reviewed Jan 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Kesiaz99

It was a great!!

reviewed Jan 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
Review from Karen

The seats were not bad at all! I'm very impressed.

reviewed Jan 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from malemdel33

This was my first riverdance attendance and went in with high expectations. Needless to say, my expectations were met and surpassed. Definitely a show I'd see again!

reviewed Oct 29 2011 report as inappropriate