Never was
4.2 / 5 Rated by 30 members
Review from sweetpea

Super great show. Talented group and very entertaining! We had very good seats although the place is small enough that all seats are good.

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Nick

Lot's of fun. The band gave it their all and the show was wonderful.

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Richard Smith

Event was in 2 parts, both parts extremely enjoyable, especially part 2 about Beatles. Plan to attend again if the group returns.

Wish there was some way in which the audience could make requests.

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Patti Cassidy

Great fun! Enthusiastic crowd. I loved the use of video in back of the Beatles and Elvis's costume changes.

reviewed Dec 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from betsmc

We went out for this concert at the Arlington Regent Theater, during the weekend snowstorm, looking forward to the advertised live music. Unfortunately, "Elvis" lost his voice and could not perform. To make up for this, the theater offered...continued

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jfox37

The Mahoney bros were great.

reviewed Dec 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Maureen Murphy Baker

This was a great show with an incredibly talented band. Can't wait to see them again!!!

reviewed Dec 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from dontwant

A fine show . Elvis was unbelievable. I thought the early Beatles were a little shaky but the later stuff was amazing. A very enjoyable night out at a theater (Arlington's Reget) that is great where ever you sit.

reviewed Dec 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from dontwant

disappointing as Elvis did not perform

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Eric

It was a mixed bag. We got our "center Orchestra" seats, but the whole place, except the balcony, is center orchestra!. The show was a mixed bag. I didn't realize it would a be a live musical review...a cover band, if you will. Don't get me wrong,...continued

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Yogesh Parikh

The show was very good. The venue was okay, sound system was more than okay and the talent of the group was A1. Highly recommend it.

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Joseph Castonguay

This guy for Elvis did sound like the KING! It was a great experience!

reviewed Dec 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Millicent Doherty

Very entertaining...

reviewed Dec 09 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Gman

Great Show. The Mahoney Bros were fabulous!

reviewed Dec 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The Mahoney Brothers are fantastic! Such a talented group of musicians. The Regent Theater is a wonderful venue . . . not a bad seat in the house! If you have the chance, check out the Mahoney Brothers the next time they're in your area.

reviewed Dec 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Melissa

Elvis didn't make it :(

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jay Paste

The Mahoney Brothers are talented musicians and showpeople. The selection of Elvis and Beatles from all facets of their careers made the evening worth every minute. The sound quality was good and the auidence appreciative.
A fun evening.

Jack...continued

reviewed Dec 03 2011 report as inappropriate