Blueman lightbright 103111
4.4 / 5 Rated by 115 members
Review from azuredogg

The show had great music and was very funny. Not worth a high ticket price, so Goldstar was an excellent deal.

reviewed Nov 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

BMG is hard to describe, you almost have to see it to believe it! The best combination of hard driving music, multi-person comedy, high tech props and scenery, with a touch of magic thrown in that one could imagine.

reviewed Nov 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie Estrada

I hadn't had any desire to see the Blue Man Group until they came into town and there was a deal on Goldstar. I thought the show was pretty exciting. I liked the audience participation part of it.

reviewed Nov 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Bill

Stunning sound, visual, creativity and movement all blended into a fantastic show...plus audience participation. Go experience it!!!

reviewed Nov 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from lsstarkey

This show is remarkable. We took our 7- and 9-year-old kids and all four of us were sitting at the edge of our seats and laughing out loud the entire time.

reviewed Nov 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Lori B

The show was quite entertaining and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Would recommend to anyone.

reviewed Nov 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy Geldbach Peppi

A great show, very entertaining. A must see!

reviewed Nov 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy Geldbach Peppi

The BlueMan Group was outstanding--very entertaining for 3 Blue Guys who do NOT talk. Very funny and engaging. Loved itand will tell my friends.

reviewed Nov 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Candice

Fun, exciting and entertaining!

reviewed Nov 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Rochelle Marcus Kahn

Funny, entertaining and professional..WE loved it. We laughed and played along with the rest of the audience

reviewed Nov 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jo Ann

Will call was hassle-free, the parking and facility was easy to get around, event parking was $10 but it looks like you can dine close by before the show which is walking distance.

Blue Man Group was awesome!! The beats were groovy, their...continued

reviewed Nov 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Ramilla

I enjoyed the show a lot-- as usual, the group was very innovative and hilarious!
I guess I was dissappointed that it was so short!
I've seen this group perform in Vegas and they performed for a much longer time!

reviewed Nov 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Gordon G.

My first time to see Blue Man. Very entertaining but dragged a little in the middle (90-min w/o intermission). Audience participation & interaction was fun. Extremely creative techno-music presentation. Sat Tier-3 almost front row and had a...continued

reviewed Nov 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from atb2man

Very fun, high energy show.

reviewed Nov 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from harriet

Would have been nicer to have been seated on the first floor/orchestra since they have interaction at the end of the show plus it would have been more fun to see prefermers' expressions during the show.

reviewed Nov 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Cecile L.

WOW!!! Funny, imaginative, riveting!
This is the SECOND TIME my daughter and I have seen Blue Man Group (in Vegas first a few years ago), and we continue to enjoy it! Their acts keep up with the times.

reviewed Nov 15 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Abc

Basically is a lot of electronic / lighting effects, and very little performing from the 3 blue men..
It was entertaining but I wouldn't recommend it. There are much better shows for the same or less price.

reviewed Nov 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Worley

I've seen the show in Vegas three times and caught the two tours that came through. This show was just as much fun as the rest. There were many elements from the prior productions as well as a new ending created for any kind of venue they might...continued

reviewed Nov 08 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

It was a great show for a great price. Better than having to drive to Las Vegas at a better price.

reviewed Nov 09 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kristen

lots of kids at this show. don't know if it was the particular night or the venue. would have preferred a more adult crowd.

reviewed Nov 10 2011 report as inappropriate