1412630466 arabian nights tickets
4.7 / 5 Rated by 132 members
Review from Larry Seiler

Outstanding show -- both funny and serious. Amazing use of puppetry to tell some of the stories.

reviewed Nov 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Larisa

The best performance I've seen for a long time in Boston

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from medical

theatre was too warm. A little too long

reviewed Nov 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from fusspot

This was a fabulous event combining the warmth and charm of youth and amateurs, with the performance of professionals. The cast was amazing, and did much with very little in the way of props or sets. All ages and all ethnicities will love this...continued

reviewed Nov 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Truly wonderful theater, exceptionally entertaining, great humor, good family fun - even the dancing, although somewhat incidental, was very well done.

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Glenna Weiss

Very enchanting, suspense and several laugh out loud moments. We were a party of 8 ranging in age from 5 to 70 and we all loved it!

reviewed Nov 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Haidee Anna LeClair

Went with my husband and our 8 & 10 year old boys. We had a fabulous time - it was an amazing show!

reviewed Dec 01 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from SMachson

Wonderful play - a fully believable fantasy world with great acting, music, puppetry, and writing. See it!

reviewed Dec 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Prity

All the actors were amazing. This show is great for adults and kids alike.

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lynn Julian

Arabian Nights is like seeing 10 short plays in one...and all of them are funny and fabulous!

reviewed Nov 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Calayus

Delightful! Perfect holiday show. Would be fun for children (10 ish up, depending on the kid). Well done! Will go again next year.

reviewed Dec 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Samantha

Family friendly performance. Small intimate theater. 2+ hour show, but even the youngest audience members seemed to be entertained the whole time.

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Raquel Vargas-Vila

Great night. Wonderful acting, creative use of costuming and actors for sets.

reviewed Dec 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Eleanor Gorsey

It was terrific!

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Larisav

Nice play suited for all ages.
Brilliant cast.

reviewed Nov 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Eleanor Gorsey

The presentation was excellent! Wonderful show. Don't miss it.

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lena

The story telling and acting were great. I think kids younger than 6 may not be able to seat through the show. The theater has a big stage and you can see well from anywhere you are seated. The show and acting were creative and original.

reviewed Dec 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Patty Goodman

This small intimate theater makes any seat perfect for viewing, although I would suggest not being on the first row. I highly recommend seeing this show. It is so creative and entertaining! Great job cast!!!

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was a very nice family event.

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Niranjan Thiruvur

Very well presented. Good actors, nice "special effects". A very enjoyable evening for my girlfriend and me

reviewed Dec 05 2014 report as inappropriate