Moulin girls
4.7 / 5 Rated by 9 members
Review from Rick Warren

I wasn't sure what to expect going in; I figured there'd be dancing girls and music. It was so much more than that! The evening had 2 acts, with a loose overall story arc of an American entertainer going to France to join the performers at the...continued

reviewed Nov 20 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Arleta Miller

funny and while with the money....looking forward to other attractions.

reviewed Nov 20 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Steve

Wonderfully entertaining evening! The quality of the performers was high and they all seemed to be enjoying themselves. The only downside is that some of the acts seemed repitious.

reviewed Nov 20 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Marina Kiss

We had lots of fun watching this show. Enjoyed it all: the authentic music, the near perfect performances, the revealing customes and the multi-talented girls. Great entertainment, would watch it again!

reviewed Nov 20 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Super fun!

reviewed Nov 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Tina M Lynch

The show was fantastic...but, even the though the bands were amazing, we didn't need a 15-20 min solo performance to make the show longer...they were playing the whole time. Again, they were amazing!

Thanks!

reviewed Nov 20 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great fun! We loved it! Wonderful dancing, singing and performance in general. I'd love to see another Wanderlust Circus show.

reviewed Nov 19 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from goldengirl

A very fun production. If you like vaudaville, swing music, fancy costumes, dancing girls, dancing guys, and jugglers, and broad humor, this is the troupe for you. Delightful from beginning to end. Very talented cast and musicians.

reviewed Nov 20 2011 report as inappropriate