1438017657 sistas the musical tickets
4.8 / 5 Rated by 388 members
Review from menda
5 events 2 reviews

The show was great from seats to the singing . I would recommend this show to everyone. I had a great time.

reviewed May 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Icaton
11 events 2 reviews

The show was amazing. This is my second time seeing it. I went with four friends in May and came back with fourteen more. I'm looking forward to seeing it again!

reviewed Jun 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tanya LeMelle
15 events 2 reviews

The show was great but as a Red Velvet member I was disappointed that my seats were in the back by a pillar.

reviewed Apr 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from malka
5 events 2 reviews

The theater is small, view from Row K is not great, but it didn't detract from a wonderful show, great music and important subject.

reviewed May 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

This is a must see play.

reviewed Apr 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tabany
18 events 2 reviews

This is fun and exciting !!
They sing many wonderful songs

reviewed May 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Vicki Comisso
2 events 2 reviews

This was a wonderful, funny, thought provoking and entertaining look at family, women's movement, history, and music. I hope others will take a chance on the show, a little off most peoples' radar, but great.

reviewed Jun 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Elle
8 events 2 reviews

This was the best on or of Broadway play I have seen in awhile.
It definitely exceeded my expectation of the show. It is a must see
for everyone and I could go again without a doubt.

reviewed May 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Thecla Stanislas
2 events 2 reviews

This.Musical it's a.must see.

reviewed May 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Marilyn E Smith
3 events 2 reviews

Went with my husband and daughter, we enjoyed it so much! The women are so different yet they make not only the characters believeable but also the familial relationship as well. Songs use was awesome and a pleasure to hear again. Would definitely...continued

reviewed Mar 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Beverly Rhett
2 events 2 reviews

What a lovely way to have spent a Sunday afternoon! The musical mix was superb and had me singing out loud and dancing in my seat!

reviewed Mar 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Maureen Dower Weir
1 event 1 review

Absolutely LOVED the show. The songs are wonderful , the performances excellent. A thrilling rendition of "oh Happy Day"
Good social commentary , tastefully done, with just the right amount of humor.

reviewed May 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Patti Stanley
4 events 1 review

Absolutely wonderful. Fun, uplifting and thought provoking

reviewed Jul 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lisa Lyseight
2 events 1 review

Absolutely loved it! Actors were so dynamic, songs were great and seats were awesome!

reviewed Jun 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Olga Rexach
2 events 1 review

As soon as the show started, I knew it was going to be a wonderful
experience. The story itself was rewarding, and educational for those who did not remember the trying times some people had growing up.
Although the times of prejudice has not...continued

reviewed May 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Selena
5 events 1 review

Did not know what to expect once I walked into the theatre. It was very small and could use an uplift. However, the play was VERY good. The women in the show can SANG. I was able to sit front row and it made the experience much better. Definitely...continued

reviewed Apr 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from linda
11 events 1 review

Enjoyed the show small intimate setting quality performers

reviewed Apr 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Enjoyed the play very much. Next time have one person order the tickets. This way we can all sit together.

reviewed Jun 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Pamela Carter
1 event 1 review

Excellent performances by all the actresses

reviewed Jun 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from amwillie1
6 events 1 review

Excellent show! Can't say enough about it. Powerful story, great music, well performed. Highly recommended.

reviewed Sep 13 2015 report as inappropriate