1401742678 1398285672 massage generic 920
4.2 / 5 Rated by 21 members
Review from Dave

All I can say "AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME" The expierence and hospitality was off the charts. I would go again and again !!!!

reviewed Dec 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Albert Rowuin

very relaxing environment and well-done massage, highly recommended

reviewed Feb 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

A wonderful experience, the Swedish massage was very relaxing...excellent service!

reviewed Feb 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from OCfun

New location in the Old Town area of Tustin is very nice, but allow a bit of extra time to locate their suite in the complex. Facility is new and immaculate inside, and my appointment started promptly at the scheduled time.

Very relaxing! ...continued

reviewed Dec 06 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Crystal T Medina

Absolutely loved my visit with Rene. I will be back and highly recommend.

reviewed Jun 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Crystal T Medina

I had such a relaxing time! Renee made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in and to me that's important. I also had the sugar hair removal treatment and I loved it, very affordable too!

reviewed Jun 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from NanPhil

This is such a fabulous deal. Rene is a gifted massage therapist!

reviewed Jun 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Brianne

This was incredible! John was wonderful and very professional. I felt that this was an excellent deal for the massage and would definitely recommend it to others.

reviewed Jun 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kris Taylor

I bought a one hour massage, and it really was a full hour! The massage therapist was Renee and she is excellent. It was very relaxing. Now I go at least twice a month, and it has really helped the circulation in my legs. I recommend...continued

reviewed Jul 21 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from DShone

My massage was wonderful! I purchased the package, it was an excellent buy. Renee and John are amazing people and a joy to spend time with whether getting a massage or body sugaring.

reviewed Jun 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Provencal

So incredible! Give them a try and you will be absolutely pleased. The environment is wonderful and relaxing, you walk out feeling refreshed and looking forward to your next visit!

reviewed Feb 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Violet

Pretty good massage. Doesn't end up being too great of a deal with goldstar service fee and tip though. Probably won't do it again.

reviewed Jun 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandy M

Dissappointing

reviewed Jun 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Stella Kim

DO NOT GO HERE. THE MALE THERAPIST, JOHN NORDYKE IS NOT TO BE TRUSTED

reviewed Nov 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Luz

It was one of the worst massages I have had. The person wasn't very experienced, she was sniffling throughout (not very attractive), the room wasn't conducive to relaxation, I was sore after that in a different way than any massage ever, and I...continued

reviewed Jan 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Stella Kim

The massage therapist, John Nordyke sexually violated me. DO NOT. I REPEAT, DO NOT GO HERE. A massage should be a time for tranquility and I assure you, I have not felt a moment of peace since this incident.

reviewed Feb 02 2015 report as inappropriate