Charlie brown 111711
4.4 / 5 Rated by 14 members
Review from Rob
20 events 15 reviews

Colorful set, good acting, and the singing was very professional though loud, and I did not enjoy the tone of many of the voices. The musical is a series of songs based on the common themes of the Peanuts cartoons. There is no plot. I went in...continued

reviewed Dec 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Don J
25 events 9 reviews

Cute! My favorite character was Snoopy.

reviewed Dec 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from JonDoh
9 events 9 reviews

good local theater

reviewed Dec 16 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sally
5 events 3 reviews

Great musical for the whole family to enjoy together! My 8, 6, and 2 yo kids loved it. The cast came out to the lobby to greet the audience after the show and take photos and give autographs - the kids really got excited about doing that!

reviewed Dec 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from benedicte wenger
9 events 3 reviews

We loved it.

reviewed Dec 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Leonorilda
8 events 3 reviews

Wonderful performances, very lively, and extremely entertaining. A great family-oriented show. I had a great time!

reviewed Dec 18 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from lmjb1964
2 events 2 reviews

The Retro Dome always puts on a great show, and this was no exception. It's a really fun place to see a show, and the cast was amazing, especially Hilary Little as Lucy.

reviewed Dec 17 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

a wonderful piece of theater! definitely has some stand out performers, cute choreography, and jokes for the regular theater buff, as well as the regular person! i really enjoyed myself.

reviewed Dec 04 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 1 review

Great show!!!
The folks running it were very nice, professional.

reviewed Dec 18 2011 report as inappropriate