Pirates 120412 v2
4.3 / 5 Rated by 18 members
Review from Funclown

It was entertaining & fun...had a nice area to have drinks & they offered small appetizers before show so people could mingle. It incorporated Christmas since it's the season so that was nice.

reviewed Dec 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Rebecca Ward

Our group ranged from 2 to 64 years old and EVERYONE had a wonderful time!

reviewed Dec 22 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We had a great time at this event - we took grandma and our kids (ages 7 & 9) and everyone enjoyed themselves equally. The show was very entertaining and we enjoyed that it was interactive. We will be back!!

reviewed Dec 23 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from sharon.andrade

Great show for the family. Very interactive, kept everyone entertained. My son liked it better than midevil times. The stunts that they did were great and the pirates were so funny! Great show.

reviewed Dec 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was a great event! we had 10 people including two kids (6 and 4) and everyone had a great time! The venue is amazing and the show is very entertaining and funny. GO GO GO

reviewed Dec 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Robert Graff

Had a great time.

reviewed Dec 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Really a lot of fun. Food was good and staff very friendly.

reviewed Dec 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Disnymbl

Corny show, but fun to watch. Lots of interaction with the audience, so that's a plus.

reviewed Dec 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sidney Malone

Amazing...what a holiday delight!!

reviewed Dec 25 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Dizdul

Best experience we've ever had at a attraction in so cal... My little brother has special needs and the blue pirate went above and beyond to make sure we had the best experience possible.. thanks a bunch!

reviewed Dec 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Our family thoroughly enjoyed this event. Everything was pure fun.
This is a well produced family fun filled evening. It is rated G a rarity today. Good food. Great service. We rate this a Go To event for your family.

reviewed Dec 23 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Shirley

Food was just okay.

reviewed Dec 24 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I was very disappointed in the show. we went because it was a CHRISTMAS SHOW and this had NOTHING to do with CHRISTMAS! I would like a full refund.

reviewed Dec 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

my kids loved it, especially the interation

reviewed Dec 19 2012 report as inappropriate