Nutcracker daukayevballet 101513
4.2 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from bsanchez45

It was a well-done production for a smaller dance company. There were a lot of kids in the show. It was cute to see the little ones. Nice theater.

reviewed Dec 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from scuba40

I was pleasantly surprised at the professionalism and production design of this version of The Nutcracker at the Luckman. The ballet was tidy and beautiful and the children only added to the entire production. And there were so many children! A...continued

reviewed Dec 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Rick Hoyt

Great show. The dancing was excellent. Loved the guest star: Andrei Ivanov, but the students were also very good. The sets and costumes were first class.

reviewed Dec 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Nick F

Left at intermission. Was not suited for the general public, lots of mistakes, if i had a kid in the show i would have enjoyed, maybe we expected more.

reviewed Dec 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Ms. Jill Arthur Posner

loved it! What a talented group of dancers and children! And a great production. At a great price!

reviewed Dec 11 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from mpattyba

The performance couldn't have been any more fantastic! We've been to this theatre in the past and it's intimate enough that any seat is a great seat. Looking forward to seeing this Ballet Company many more times!!

reviewed Dec 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from jackalene orser

Was a delightful performance and was a gift to myself to spend time in a darken theater watching a beautifully executed Nutcracker-
Magic for the child within each of us!! Was even more exciting for me because I was watching a beautiful child I...continued

reviewed Dec 10 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We did attend and I have to say, "It was wonderfull." I would definetely go again.

reviewed Dec 10 2011 report as inappropriate