1662976 white christmas main
4.6 / 5 Rated by 301 members
Review from Cheryl Silverstein

It was the best musical I have seen in a long time. The singing was great, the dancing was amazing and the costumes were beautiful. I love all the music. Thank you for making the beginning of the new year a beautiful one.

reviewed Jan 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Drew Henry

It was very fun and festive. It was appropriate for older children 10 and up.

reviewed Dec 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from H'self

Our seats were good and we were impressed by how the outstanding performers were apparently honestly enjoying their singing and dancing. They were excelent

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Robert

Overall it was a great and entertaining show. Great music and lyrics from the late Irving Berlin.

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Trish

Really fun show!

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

See below.

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Seemed dated.

reviewed Dec 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Rita

show was too "slapstick" for me and dissatisfied with seats...too high and couldn't see stage backdrops

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Leslie Blankenship Yonekura

So cute! Sure to put you in the Holiday mood! And the dancing is incredible! Why don't they make shows like this anymore?

reviewed Dec 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The show was very good.. my seats where not

reviewed Dec 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Claudette Goodwin

The musical was awesome, spectacular and beautiful!!

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The performance was stunning. The music, singing and choreography was it its best!

reviewed Dec 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Cary Gruer

The play had it's pleasant moments, but on whole was a bit "Community Theatre" quality. We left at intermission.

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The show was great! Everyone in our party thought the performances were outstanding....great voices and dancing! Very entertaining!

reviewed Jan 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The singing and dancing were great! The venue is always wonderful.

reviewed Dec 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kayleen Edgington

The theatre was great, the actors did a good job, but the show itself was not good. I had high expectations because I love the movie and the show fell short.

reviewed Dec 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Connie Way

There was great singing and dancing, and it was a touching holiday story.

reviewed Dec 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from BarbRicks

This classic holiday show was so much fun and really got you into the holiday spirit. The costumes were right on and the talent phenomenal, particularly little girl and the inn's bookkeeper. We really enjoyed it.

reviewed Dec 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Caprisun0325

This is a great musical and has wonderful actors and very talented dancers. The only reason I couldn't give them a five star was that I kept of thinking of Bing Crosby in the film and nothing can compete with his voice or eyes (even though the...continued

reviewed Dec 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This is my favorite holiday movie...and now play! Loved the dancing, singing and overall performance. It was a nice event for New Years Eve!

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate