1662976 white christmas main
4.6 / 5 Rated by 301 members
Review from Ron Ransen

Seats were on the 3rd tier for $24. The show was so good, that you forgot that you were so high up! And, you didn't get snowed on at the end of the show! High caliber of talent in the cast, especially the guy that played Ralph Sheldrake (Tony...continued

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Philip Mark

The cast was terrific. Every singer and dancer was great. Have seen mnay New York Shows on Broadway and this would be ranked right up there with them.

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Teresa Caro

The play was fantastic! Sets were incredible and the singing was magnificent.

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Cheryl O.

The show itself was great fun, enjoyed the dance and tap as well as the music and singing. Costumes were great...We were in row u and found it required a great deal of concentration to see and hear ... moved to an entirely empty row s (only 3...continued

reviewed Dec 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathi Corathers Romero

The show was very good. Alot of good dancing and singing! Overall the show was very intertaining and we had a very enjoyable time while there.

reviewed Dec 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Raymond

The show was very nice, the props very good and the dancing superb. The last few scenes were very beautiful and felt so much like CHRISTmas.

reviewed Dec 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Angelarod

This play was very enjoyable. We sat in tier 1 & I don't think there is a bad seat. Would highly recommend this play.

reviewed Dec 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Dale Worrell

This was a play from a movie that my family has watched over the years. We enjoyed it very much.

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sheila Saar

Took my mum and elderly uncle and they loved it. The theatre is so big though that you need good seats to see the faces or any details.

reviewed Dec 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Very enjoyable. Lovely voices great dancing.

reviewed Dec 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from RITA MCNAMEE

we all loved the show. music, dancing etc. just great

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Sing4Jesus777

We loved the show! It was something I would love to see every year! So wonderfully Christmassy! It was kind of an Irving Berlin review of sorts, but still had the plot of the movie, just a lot more songs. I was very impressed!

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Jim Bob Stewart

We watch the movie every year. It followed it nicely and added some extra fun stuff

reviewed Dec 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from KristineD

Wonderful song and dance numbers! Fairly true to the movie storyline. Only small changes to the original. Great cast with great voices! A great event for the whole family.

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Debbie

Wonderful play and beautiful performances by all.

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Ernest

A great family show.

reviewed Dec 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Cheryl

A must see!

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from C E French

An extra special evening reliving the good old tunes of Irving Berlin's "White Christmas". Every seat in the house is a good one, the dancers are spectacular! Singing was great, and little Susan was so talented! Don't miss this one!

reviewed Dec 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kayla Rouse

Excellent dancing and singing. Feels like a broadway show! Everything was done big and incredibly professional.

reviewed Dec 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from zach murphy

Excellent! Both true to the original screen play and including some creative license. Enjoyable family fun! Great singing, dancing, costumes, acting, etc.

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate