1662976 white christmas main
4.6 / 5 Rated by 301 members
Review from Linda Beutel
4 events 2 reviews

Fabulous music, beautiful costumes and sets!! So worth it!

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Temre Vouga
17 events 2 reviews

Fabulous!!

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Dorothy Rumsey
4 events 2 reviews

Fantastic play - haven't seen it in years and the talent was outstanding. The Segerstrom Hall is beautiful - not a bad seat in the whole place. Would go there again and the price of tickets from Goldstar was great. Very good value and a fun...continued

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Judy McAllise
6 events 2 reviews

Good seats. The singers & dancers were first rate, the storyline was a bit corny, just ok.

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from D&M
6 events 2 reviews

Great music, Great dancing, Great fun!

reviewed Dec 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathy Fishkin
5 events 2 reviews

Great show--lots of singing and dancing--highly recommend

reviewed Dec 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

great singing and music

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy
3 events 2 reviews

I surprised my sister with tickets along with a friend and we enjoyed the show so much. The singing and dancing were fabulous! Loved the piano number the most! Our seats were in row M. Awesome!

reviewed Dec 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Anonymous
17 events 2 reviews

It seemed like there were additional songs compare to the Bing Crosby movie. All the performers were excellend & very entertaining. My mother & her cousin enjoyed it very much.

reviewed Dec 26 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Chrissy Ziburski Lucidarme
6 events 2 reviews

It was a cute show....especially the ending. Overall, a rather cheesey storyline, but the music, costumes, and dancing were good....and that's what you go for! There is a wonderful tap number in it too!!

reviewed Dec 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Kitty
2 events 2 reviews

It was amazing!

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

It was incredible....loved the dancing and singing...Loved Loved Loved it!!

reviewed Dec 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

loved the show. great performers, singing, dancing...
my daughter and I had a great time...just wish i brought
my parents and sister too - they would have loved it....
Maybe next year!

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Evelynasaunders@Gmail.Com
18 events 2 reviews

Loved the tap dancing and great costumes.

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

My family loved this production! The colorful costumes, amazing dancing and wonderful voices made it a wonderful experience.

reviewed Dec 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Ann
31 events 2 reviews

My friends and I had a great time. We first had dinner at Bella Cuba, a nearby reastaurant (wonderful food and service). Then we went to the theatre. "White Christmas" was a perfect end to the holiday season. The cast was amazing with their voices...continued

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Rosemarie Kendig
4 events 2 reviews

My wife & I really enjoyed this play. It was a great musical, We felt the second leads were really the stars of the play. They were great dancers and singers.

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

Our group thorougly enjoyed themselves. The dancing
and singing were fantastic. My 89 year old mother was
the first standing ovation. She said it was the best
she has ever seen.

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from ICG in OC
2 events 2 reviews

Sets were fabulous and the tap dance numbers were amazing! Loved the show and it was a greata way to spend New Year's Eve!

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 2 reviews

Show was great. The tap dancing was amazing. Beautiful costumes.

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate