1662976 white christmas main
4.6 / 5 Rated by 301 members
Review from Mary Chin
2 events 1 review

Awesome show and the tickets were a great value through goldstar!

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

awesome!!!!

reviewed Jan 01 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from jfiske
8 events 1 review

Beautifully done. A real holiday treat!

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Definitely worth seeing if you like musicals and like the holiday spirit. I was worried that it wouldn't be as good as the original movie but it was, and they adjusted a couple of the original minor characters and plot points so there were some...continued

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

Excellent show. Orchestra seats on isle were perfect for my wife and father in law. The music, dancing, set design and presentation were of the highest quality. I was impressed.

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 1 review

FABULOUS!!! I loved the costumes, the bright colors and the many talented cast members. I had seen White Christmas in the past but this year the costumes were more colorful and the stage a whole lot brighter. It gets better every year!

reviewed Dec 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Michelle Bullock
5 events 1 review

Fabulous....loved the tap dancing

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from linlinjb
2 events 1 review

Good show. Good performances. Great location.

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from R
3 events 1 review

Great family show! The choreography was wonderful and the cast gave a lively performance! Definitely a show to see and enjoy with those closest to you for Christmas!

reviewed Dec 14 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great show. Very well done.

reviewed Dec 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Great show and very well done.

reviewed Dec 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from E & E Caro
3 events 1 review

Great show and excellent seats! We greatly enjoyed the performances and hope they do it again next year!

reviewed Dec 29 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Tustin Dance Center
2 events 1 review

Great show! Great talent! What a fun holiday event for our family!

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Great singing and dancing, really enjoyed the show

reviewed Dec 13 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

great Theater and Dance

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

I had high expectaions because I love this movie. It had enough of the same that I loved with a mix of new songs and twists!

reviewed Dec 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I have always loved the movie and I was curious as to how they would be able to follow the story line on stage. They did a wonderful job! I took my 14-year-old granddaughter and she also loved it!

reviewed Dec 30 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I thoroughly enjoyed White Christmas. I do wish I could have purchased a seat closer to the stage, however at the time I bought the ticket that was the closest seat.

reviewed Dec 27 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

I took my two grandchildren, ages 11 and 13 who loved it as much as I did.

reviewed Dec 28 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from jankmay
3 events 1 review

It was a wonderful event. I took my 82 year old parents and they can't quit talking about it! The costumes were wonderful, the talent outstanding!

reviewed Dec 31 2011 report as inappropriate