Moonlight magnolias
4.7 / 5 Rated by 10 members
Review from kimb
Red Velvet 67 events 27 reviews

We laughed so much at this play, our sides hurt. It was really well done and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. I would highly recommend it! Arrive a little early as parking and getting to the box office to get the tickets takes a little more time...continued

reviewed Feb 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Marge McMahon
49 events 23 reviews

A fun, rolicking tale of how the "Gone With The Wind" screenplay was written in 5 days by the producer enticing the director and screenwriter into a locked room. When it started out, I thought, "Where is this going?!" But then, it got funnier &...continued

reviewed Feb 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Scott
13 events 7 reviews

The show was excellent, lots of fun, laughs started the minute the show started and continued until the end.

reviewed Feb 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Denise Sipek
5 events 4 reviews

Funny, interesting, and the actors were great! Enjoys it very much.

reviewed Mar 10 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Anna Marie
11 events 2 reviews

My friend & I loved Moonlight and Magnolias. Best show we've seen. We started laughing as soon as the play started and didn't stop laughing until the end.

reviewed Jan 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

If you loved Gone With the Wind, don't miss this production! Very funny. Superb acting escpecially the David O. Selznick character.

reviewed Feb 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

The play was great fun and the acting was outstanding. Not a bad seat in the house as it is a small venue with good acoustics.

reviewed Mar 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from DiggerMan
6 events 1 review

Very funny farce; great lines mixed with slapstick & believably-comic characters.

reviewed Mar 09 2012 report as inappropriate