Timestandsstill 010412
4.8 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Review from RC

Another wonderful production at the Studio Theater, I give this one two enthusiastic thumbs up! Thanks for a terrific performance!

reviewed Jan 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcia

Holly Twyford is brilliant!

reviewed Jan 08 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from stephanie brown

We loved the show. Thought provoking story and acting was terrific.

reviewed Feb 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Discodaddybob

Excellent production of a finely written play that deserved the praise heaped upon it when it opened on Broadway a year ago. I've been very disappointed by recent productions that I've seen at the Studio Theatre this past year but I...continued

reviewed Jan 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Brigitte Brkic

Intense, thought-provoking, timely drama. Each of the four characters was very different, well acted, and taken together, created a complex, multi-level perspective that shook each belief system and sense of comfort.

reviewed Feb 05 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Charles Kogod

The play was incredible! All of the actors did a fantastic job and the writing was great.
I have never seen a bad production at Studio Theater but this was one of the best I've seen there.
Do not miss it!

reviewed Jan 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from pedwards14

Compelling story and four terrific performances in an intimate theater setting. Would have paid full price to see it.

reviewed Feb 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Michelle Groenveld

very intense. amazing acting and writing. you feel very much inside the story, and that you could know these people and the stuggles they are going through.

reviewed Feb 04 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jerry

Emotionally powerful because of a great script and acting.

reviewed Jan 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sheila Bernstein

Amazing performance!

reviewed Feb 12 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

the play is thought-provoking and challenged my perception and understanding of photo-journalism. Holly was excellent as always. the other actors are well-cast. I highly recommend Time Stands Still.

reviewed Feb 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Thought provoking, well acted play!

reviewed Feb 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great play, beautifully acted. LOVED it!

reviewed Feb 11 2012 report as inappropriate