1707790 ian bagg new
4.4 / 5 Rated by 21 members
Review from MWeiner8
13 events 11 reviews

The venue was nice. New, clean, good prices. The service was a bit spotty but not bad. Ian had a pretty good set. The crowd took a while to warm up but he played it off well. I'll definitely be back.

reviewed Jan 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jen
21 events 7 reviews

Ian Bagg was hilarious and the other 2 that opened before him were very funny as well. The new comedy club was beautiful. A great place with great entertainment. Loved it!

reviewed Jan 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara
42 events 5 reviews

Ian Bagg was unprepared. His entire set revolved around rehashed and overdone blue humor as well as put-downs. He was neither innovative nor interesting.

reviewed Jan 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Brenda Berman
34 events 4 reviews

Hilarious. Original. His whole act is built around audience members ... be prepared to become the center of his good-natured but relentless wit if his eyes land on you.

reviewed Jan 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from jescruizin
12 events 3 reviews

Ian's show is very unique in that his act is to interact with the audience. He doesn't show up with a scripted routine. The entire show is actually speaking with the audience and using their unique attributes which he incorporates into an...continued

reviewed Oct 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Shauna Owens
29 events 3 reviews

Love Ian Bragg! He is my favorite comedian and UP is by far my favorite comedy club around!

reviewed Oct 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

We laughed till our stomachs hurt and jaws sore. It was an awesome time and Ian knows how to connect with the crowd. He made me a fan of standup comedy!!!

reviewed Jan 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda B
8 events 1 review

Great venue; REALly funny show. All three comedians were hilarious but twice during Ian's set laughter kept me from breathing. It sounds dangerous but I can't wait to come back for more. Thanks!

reviewed Jan 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Katie
7 events 1 review

He used a lot of vulger humor and made fun of the audience the entire time. He did not prepare any material or stories.

reviewed Jan 22 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

He was great!! One of my favorite comedians!

reviewed Oct 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Ian was great. Although I do have to mention that as good time I had, I was shocked with the prices that this place have. I ordered 4 drinks and my bill was $94.50 tax and gratitude included ..What???????????? R U Kidding me! So definitely will go...continued

reviewed Jan 22 2012 report as inappropriate