Yoshis new21
4.4 / 5 Rated by 440 members
Review from Goldstar Member

Great venue. Good food. Fine jazz.

reviewed Mar 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MaryAnna

I am so glad that I went to this performance! The music was fabulous and the sounds so pure between the sax and cora! The musicians were tight. I felt so good when I left! Thanks so much!

reviewed Mar 13 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Camarillo

It was a great show! Sound and view super! Set back was that some of the staff were rude and not engaged nor helpful.

reviewed Feb 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from John

Leni Stern and her band was amazing

reviewed Feb 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Lea Salem

Michelle Shocked did a great first half -- excellent music and we really enjoyed it. Then after intermission she went on a homophobic tirade and about half the audience walked out.

Venue is great -- she seemed unbalanced.

reviewed Mar 17 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from chuckskisf

Sandi Thom and Francesca Lee were wonderful. Drinks were reasonable , large selection , GREAT Deserts as well.

reviewed Feb 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from victor yan

The best. As drummer myself the music from that part of world is unblievable good. She did a great job rounding up musicans, she is A GREAT composer too.

reviewed Feb 07 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael

Very nice, intimate club setting. The music was great, and the audience was very interactive, which made it a lot of fun. The food wasn't anything special, and they were completely under staffed, so we had to sit and wait, after the show, just to...continued

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Luna2028

Waited way too long for him to perform only 4/5 songs. The show was very short. Did not expect the DJ to play for what seemed like forever; did not pay to see the performers before Al B. Sure-didn't appreciate that. His show was to supposed to...continued

reviewed May 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Vernon

Will Bernard is an accomplished musician with a very big bag of tricks. Will Blades and Simon Lott make for a very tight ensemble. You will not be disappointed

reviewed Apr 25 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from lana

It was amazing music. I love Rastrelli Quartet !!!

reviewed Feb 28 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael

All I cn say, the best show I have seen in a very long time and I travel a lot and attend many shows.

reviewed Jan 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from michaeldrosenthal

Goldstar's "Tell us what you thought about ..." emails are a nuisance. They should be opt-in only. I have told them that I don't wish to receive them. Otherwise, Goldstar is wonderful.

reviewed Nov 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Drew Cannon

Great blues show. Many songs were led right into the next one without stopping.

reviewed Sep 03 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Connie

Great food- great service-great music! Will definitely go again, and great deal from Goldstar!

reviewed May 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mellifluous

Great food, time and experience

reviewed May 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from BigWillieStyles

Great Music, by an interesting group. Would definitely go back to Yoshi's.

reviewed Feb 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Yaffa Tygiel

Great music in a lovely place , excellent service

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from rosetta tompkins

Great place to enjoy quality music/entertainment.

reviewed Feb 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from BB

Great show and great food! There should be a line for reserve and non reserve!

reviewed Oct 12 2012 report as inappropriate