Christinapazsitzky 113012
4.5 / 5 Rated by 64 members
Review from S. Y. Liu

Very, very funny comedian. I laughed non-stop for an hour. The food served at the show was not bad either, and the prices were reasonable.

reviewed Jan 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from DP

Second time seeing the show, love her!

reviewed Jan 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from anonymous

Great venue for comedy. The MC and the Headliner were very funny.
Parking was easy - across the street.

reviewed Mar 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Yougoteck

Christina crushes! She puts on the best show. Just a natural at this, while others are clearly trying

reviewed Jan 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bob

She's quite funny and worked well with the audience. People who don't like profanity should not attend.

reviewed Jan 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Anthony Hand

Christina was funny. I'd enjoy seeing her again.

reviewed Feb 19 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia

Christina was super funny. She included the audience in a "positive" way and included us in her material. She exposed herself and made it hilarious. I would see her again.

reviewed Jan 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tracy Bracy

We had a great time at this comedy show! Two comedians performs before the headliner, so it was great to see several comedians in one night.

reviewed Feb 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Vkd

A little raunchy

reviewed Jan 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Vkd

A little raunchy

reviewed Jan 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Christina Pazsitzky was hilarious! Go see her NOW!!!

reviewed Feb 18 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Christina is a gifted comedienne. She's very entertaining and we enjoyed her performance a lot.

reviewed Jan 03 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Herman

Christina had me laughing, but it wasn't those good deep belly laughs that make you sore the next day. Her style of comedy seemed to revolve around her "pretty blonde girl with a dirty mouth" schtick which got old real quick. Not a lot of wit ...continued

reviewed Feb 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Funny lady. Good venue for laughs.

reviewed Jan 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from CJ

We had a great time at a very nice venue. When we heard that Christina Pazsitzky was coming back to The Improv, we got tickets immediately. She was very funny and put on a great show. The Improv has a very inexpensive $7 corkage fee, which...continued

reviewed Jan 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura Ringer

Awesome! Had a great time. The San Jose Improv is a nice comedy club and the acts were great. Service is slow and drinks are expensive as hell, but the ticket price was so low for such a great show. Will go again!

reviewed Feb 17 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from kaldridge

We had a fabulous time. So funny!!!

reviewed Feb 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jerry Strebig

A group of 8 went and we thought she was very funny. We all laughed a lot.

reviewed Jan 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tony Sum

Christina is hilarious! Her humor was a bit raunchy and dirty but that was part of the laughs. Good time for sure.

reviewed Jan 04 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark
previous 1