Fullycharged 0616112
4.4 / 5 Rated by 13 members
Review from Beenda Hernandez
12 events 1 review

Great seats even greater price

reviewed Feb 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from La'Quintera A. Hill
Red Velvet 38 events 15 reviews

Great performance as always... Circus is a family favorite and the tickets through goldstar was a great value for terrific seats!

reviewed Feb 16 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sindus Moad
3 events 3 reviews

Amazing show! Blew me off my feet!

reviewed Feb 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 3 reviews

This event was well worth the money. We had great seats and considering I went to the same circus last year I was pleasantly surprised that it was a whole new show. A must see for adults and children alike.

reviewed Feb 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

This was a wonderful event. My four year old had a wonderful time. He sat on the edge of his seat the whole time. It was three hours long. Attention grabber.
I think its time to leave off the elephants. They look so sad.

reviewed Feb 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kimantnee
4 events 1 review

I haven't been to the circus since I was a child and it was much better than I remembered! The show was more like Circ de Soleil. Very enjoyable for the whole family. The kids loved it.

reviewed Feb 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Ruth Parker
3 events 1 review

I tell you...I was impressed by your service, it meet every expectation I had. The price, the seats.....was all very satisfactory. Thank you guys for the great service and the money saved! Ruth

reviewed Feb 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from CrewJulie
4 events 1 review

Our seats were awesome! We got the lower of the two options and had fabulous seats - portal 6, section 114, row F, seats 113 and 114 - just right of center ring and only six rows back.
The show is great, though VERY load, and a bit heavy on the...continued

reviewed Feb 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

The event was 1.5 hours. Great entertainment. Top notch performance!!!!

reviewed Feb 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Wonderful seats. We were right up front. Good entertainment for the tiny tots. Noticed they cut back the animals and relied heavily on the clowns. All in all a nice way to spend an afternoon.

reviewed Feb 20 2012 report as inappropriate