1412104974 wordmark philadelphia red comedysportz tickets
4.7 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Review from Jacque
10 events 5 reviews

I was expecting a completely different show from the last, but still laughed until my sides split. Even though the material wasn't all new it was definitely worth spending every minute. The cast is fantastic and made sure to include all the...continued

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Jacque
10 events 5 reviews

The show was great and I loved it.The talented actors really engaged the children and I laughed the entire hour. Thank you,

reviewed Apr 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 2 reviews

My two boys loved this show (and so did I). The pace was just write for kids. The actors were loud and animated. The audience interaction was a hoot. Kids say the darndest things, as the saying goes. Would highly recommend this to parents.

reviewed Apr 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Tanya Purdie
34 events 4 reviews

The children really loved it. They were ages 6 and 11. They asked to go again and are at home 2 days later replaying the skits.

reviewed Aug 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 3 reviews

Kids had a great time shouting out their favorite things to help the improv actors create scenes! Would recommend it for all young ones.

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from rebirther
9 events 3 reviews

Took my 10 yr old nephew and he had a blast. It wasn't a full house which would have made it so much better but we both had fun. It seemed as thought all the other family's that were there enjoyed themselves as well. I would highly recommend this...continued

reviewed Mar 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Margie Scherzer
19 events 3 reviews

What a great way to spend a Sunday morning. The kids loved it. They felt special because they got to participate and all of us just laughed for the whole hour.

reviewed Mar 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Annie B
2 events 2 reviews

Good show...a lot of fun - something different to do with the family

reviewed Aug 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Weiner
9 events 2 reviews

Kids had a great time as did the adults
very witty and fast paced
will go again

reviewed Dec 30 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Caron Dubyn Schwartz
9 events 2 reviews

Our 11 year old daughter loves comedy, improv, and the spotlight in general. This was a perfect outing for her! She loved the spontaneity of the comedy and really loved being part of the action on stage. As we were leaving she asked if we could...continued

reviewed Aug 26 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Bridgette
11 events 2 reviews

The show was pretty good but I think that it is geared for older kids. The website says 3 & up but my 3 year old started to get antsy along with others...6+ is probably more appropriate given the content.

reviewed Jun 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

The show was very enjoyable. We took our 3 grandchildren ..... they laughed through the whole show. The actors were funny and related well to the kids.

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

ComedySportz for Kids was great. It was much funnier than the kids thought it would be. They loved it.

reviewed Jan 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Barbara Lincow
4 events 1 review

I feel that the children need to be at least 7 to understand the comedy. Mine were not. age 4- over his head, age 6 focused but didn't find funny.

reviewed Feb 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Audra Flanagan
5 events 1 review

My grandson, 8, loved it and cannot wait to come back! Already talking about bringing a friend :)

reviewed Feb 24 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Remah1920
5 events 1 review

My kids are 9 and 7 and they had a ball. Comedy Sportz is a great place for the kids, even I enjoyed myself. We will definitely be back.

reviewed Jul 29 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mari
9 events 1 review

The children loved it, even us as adult couldn't stop laughing. We will be going back as the event is improve so no two shows are alike. Awesome job to the creators and the actors!!!WUPWUP

reviewed Oct 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Msam
3 events 1 review

This crew of improv players know how its supposed to be done. They work in a framework that keeps the show moving for the entire performance.

Best of all,,, they like to work with the kids. It doesn’t matter if the kids are eager or a little...continued

reviewed Jun 24 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This is a small improv group geared towards entertaining the kids - but, the adults will find plenty of laughs. Nice intimate venue and really funny talent. Definitely recommend.

reviewed Jul 29 2012 report as inappropriate