Motownmadness 0613132
4.5 / 5 Rated by 32 members
Review from andreworld
15 events 1 review

Great show, the band is excellent and the singers sure know how work a crowd. Lots of fun . . . Zio Fraedo needs to get their act together a bit (not enough servers), but overall a great night.

reviewed Apr 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Aprill French
7 events 1 review

The show was awesome! The energy was sooooo upbeat! Had a great time dancing and singing to Motown. The only downside was the food. Since there was a 2 minimum requirement, we tried their food and it was okay

reviewed Apr 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Freddy
8 events 1 review

The singers and the band were great. The first hour was a first rate concert and the rest of the evening was "dance party".

reviewed May 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Kay Rybolt
3 events 1 review

This was a great event. The performers were very entertaining and they involved the audience in their show.They also had dancing during the show. I would highly recommend this event.

reviewed Apr 06 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Sue Sue
6 events 1 review

Top Shelf was top shelf! A really fun night out. So much Motown talent. They engaged the audience and everyone was having a good time. A must see Vegas dinner show in Pleasant Hill. Who knew?

reviewed Apr 20 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Rocky
2 events 1 review

Top Shelf is a dynamic musical experience. From start to finish you will be treated to a high-energy, review show featuring nonstop Motown hits. They opened with an amazing two-hour first set then came right back with a one-hour second set. It...continued

reviewed Jun 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Gail Wiggins
2 events 1 review

Very entertaining. Got the audience involved. Motown songs very great. Danced with the crowd. Great show.

reviewed May 11 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 1 review

we had a blast!!everybody was dancing up to the end of the show. First class showmanship, all the way. For the price I think its worth it!!

reviewed Jun 02 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen Allen
4 events 1 review

We took a group to celebrate a birthday an had a ball. The interaction with the group was the best.
A performance, dinner, dancing, small venue, the best.

reviewed May 11 2012 report as inappropriate
previous 1 2 next