Jb smoove 123011
4.2 / 5 Rated by 18 members
Review from Sherina N. Criswell

kool!

reviewed Jun 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Teddy

The opening comedians were ok. JB put on a great show. In the future please do not advertise the performance as being a "General Admission" performance? We got there and happen to be the first ones in line, thinking we would get great seats. Well...continued

reviewed Jun 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from yahne

Being that I saw him before...Loved it! Like I knew I would!

reviewed Sep 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol Rangel

I didn't get a lot of the jokes it was ok.

reviewed Jun 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Your mom

This was by far the funniest man I've ever seen in my life. I've seen Paul Mooney multiple times, the late great Patrice O'Neal, Joe Rogan, Charlie Murphy and many others, but this was amazing stuff!!!

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Captain Spaulding

JB rocked it! Funny as all h*ll! This is the 2nd time I've got tix for Cobb's on Goldstar and both shows have been great. Can't wait till JB comes back to SF cuz I'll be in the house again. Great show JB! Great deal on tix GOLDSTAR! THANKS.

reviewed Sep 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Kalani Kotrys

JB was HELLA funny, and he even did an extended set! The host was funny too, but the opening act was super lame (I forgot both of their names, sorry).

The last few times that my wife and I went to Cobb's we only had one drink each and it was...continued

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Amit Agarwal

Moved up in line if you had print out of tickets. Show was quite funny.

reviewed Sep 14 2012 report as inappropriate
Review from Connie M Parsons

Fun evening, JB was hilarious! Parking is horrible so be prepared to park far away from Cobbs. The line in was also pretty crazy, but the staff are all polite and keep it moving.

reviewed Jun 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from HAT

He just wasn't very funny, unfortunately. I had high hopes for this show. The two comedians before him were very funny though. It's too bad :-/

reviewed Jun 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from B.d. ForReals

JB Smoove was hilarious. Didn't like that our waiter blocked the view of the show bugging us that we had a two drink minimum when we had already bought three drinks a piece.

reviewed Sep 15 2012 report as inappropriate